Centenario 20-Year rum

Centenario 20-Year

Costa Rica | Aged

Ron Centenario 20-Year rum is produced from Costa Rican sugar cane which is turned into molasses before aging in American white oak barrels up to 20 years using the solera aging system.

The company producing Ron Centenario 20-Year rum used to be named Seagram de Costa Rica, but in 2002 changed its name to Centenario Internacional. The rum wasn't sold outside of Costa Rica until 2007.

8.2/10
344 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
14
48
118
135
23

Rate Centenario 20-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

344 Centenario 20-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

NicoB 🇸🇪 | 29 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Nice dark colors. Smells chocolate, caramel and vanilla.
Taste is sweetish, chocolate, caramel,vanilla.
One of the best on my shelf. I'll stick to this one.

Perro 🇩🇪 | 16 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I really love this rum, the taste and balance, it is nicely sweet with a lot of jugo de cana flavor, I recommend this 100%

Matthieu 🇫🇷 | 6 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Gouté au Vino Strada près Millésime
Très bien
Ressemble au Zacapa

Carl Saxmark 🇸🇪 | 114 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I had to revise this one..

The color is nice, The scent is good, the taste is pretty long and dark..

I learn to drink this one with time.. It need a lot of air before smelling and drinking..

fifonlaideur 🇫🇷 | 25 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Rhum vieux doux et bien équilibré avec belles notes de chocolat et fruits murs.

Kenneth Olesen 🇩🇰 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Sødme 9/10
Behagelig næse.
Sød kortvarig smag som runder ud i en større sødme med noter af mandler
Købt 2014
Pris. 350 Rombo
klart genkøb

Vesslan 5 🇸🇪 | 37 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Det här är godis!

Martin Grönvall 🇩🇰 | 115 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Overraskende god til prisen. Super smag, super duft, dejlig lang eftersmag.
Hel klart en til hylden.

mamajuana 🇺🇸 | 148 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

This is a bottle that grows on you. It is very smooth, nice hit of maple syrup on the finish.

JE Tressler 🇺🇸 | 18 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

This 20 year old aged rum is delightful and very reasonably priced. It has a hint of vanilla finish. I recommend it!


Be cool,
jt

“Mon amie laissez le bon temps rouler!”



Jens Thomsen 🇩🇰 | 97 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Ron Centenario 20-Year Rum er en rom, hvor man får noget for pengene, den er blevet genkøbt og konkurrere med Ron Zacapa 23, om normalt fortrækkende. Dog har den en sødme lidt i overkanten.