Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
RL Seale ABV 43 10-Year rum

RL Seale ABV 43 10-Year

CH
had this rum recently

Barbados | Aged | 43% ABV | Pot and Column Still

RL Seales 10 Year is a premium rum produced and bottled in Barbados by Foursquare Distillery. It is aged in oak barrels for a minimum of ten years prior to blending.

7.7/10
332 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
2
4
4
20
99
133
55
15

Rate RL Seale ABV 43 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

332 RL Seale ABV 43 10-Year Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Pretty hard on the boozy tones in the start but moves over on a smooth oaky finish. Really enjoyed this one!

Dean 🇺🇸 | 54 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

86 proof. Bite at the finish. Nice for the price. Blah blah blah. Am I to 50 characters yet?

sh4de 🇨🇿 | 34 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Nádherná lahev. Ostřejší chuť. Velmi dobrá práce. Směle doporučuji!

Vincent 🇳🇱 | 20 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Full natural rum, with no artificial ingredients. Smooth taste, but vanish quite soon. Worth having in the cabinet

Blacky 🇦🇹 | 88 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I drink it today with my old Friends Christine & Gerhard 😊 maybe the last one in his old house

Koestel 🇫🇷 | 14 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Un bon rhum, trés agréable en bouche, la bouteille est originale.

Pavelitti 🇨🇭 | 42 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Normale, senza particolari sapori e profumi. Sicuramente va bene per i cocktail. Va giu ma mi aspettavo più carattere e complessità da un rum 10 anni.

AlexMo 🇷🇺 | 202 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Dry, but nice. Alcohol sharpness goes smoothly, yielding woody notes. Comes a long aftertaste with hints of spices and confectionery.

Cracker 🇺🇸 | 13 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Great aroma, good vanilla and oak taste, the bottle is pretty cool as well.

Mr. Rum Guy 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Got this as a gift and i was so excited to try it. Great looking bottle, nose, and it's kinda fun to pour into the glass. The drinking part makes it obvious why it's not on any shelves. I sip and don't mix or make home cocktails. I suspect this is mainly a mixer. Way over rated. Far better rums to be had.

Martin Jelen 🇨🇿 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Great example of its origin. I love to use it when introducing the scale of tastes rums are capable of. (I work as a bartender in rum/whisky bar in Prague).




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: RL Seale
Country: Barbados
ABV: 43%
Name: ABV 43 10-Year
Years Aged: 10
Raw Material: Molasses
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Pot and Column Still
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

1. Luxurious Drinks
2. Luxurious Drinks
3. Luxurious Drinks
4. Total Wine
Loading...