La Maison Du Rhum Colombia rum

La Maison Du Rhum Colombia

France | Aged

7.6/10
8 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6

Rate La Maison Du Rhum Colombia

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

8 La Maison Du Rhum Colombia ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 371 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

What a great presentation, for a solid rum. Another auction find from Columbia. Interesting aging in barrels that previously aged coffee liquor. The good news not overwhelming coffee flavors, just a hint. Sweet to the initial taste with lingering depth. Might be my first Colombian rum and worth trying and purchasing. The afterburner knocked it down a point.

Peter 🇸🇪 | 46 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Snygg flaska,stark men inte spritig i smaken,mycket len och söt.

Gastovski (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 183 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Aroma: Tabák, sladké karamelové aroma, skořice, lehký závan kávy
Chuť: Hodně sladká, lehce vanilka přecházející do dřeva
Dozvuk: Lehce káva, stopa čokolády, dřevo a sušené ovoce (fíky, rozinky)
Sladkost: 2/3
Průměrný rum na nenáročné popíjení.

Henrikhaa 🇩🇰 | 43 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

There is just something exciting about Colombian rum, whether it is this one or the bottles from Dictador.
I just love the smell of cocoa, chocolate and coffee. Great aftertaste where the vanilla really comes through.

Cultov 🇨🇿 | 49 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Aroma: vanilla and wood.
Honey and caramel base slightly spiced taste ending is wooden

Morten Graenge 🇩🇰 | 208 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Rom destilleret hos Hacienda Coloma i 2007 og aftappet 2018. Dette er batch 2 på 46%. Der findes 2.657 flasker i alt.

Dette er min første rom i La Maison Du Rhum serien, og det er en yderst god og behagelig rom.

DejviSs 🇨🇿 | 70 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

I absolutely love bottle and detailed label - very cool presentation. Rum is very nice, little bit stronger (46%) but still, what a rum !

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2925 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Rum tasting in Duesseldorf with my good old friend continued with La Maison du Rhum Colombia Hacienda Coloma 2007. Nice and artsy bottle and label design. Bright golden color. Oak, vanilla and mild toffee to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Short and dry burn at the end. Whisky fan boys can add 2 points to my score.