Posting your rating...
Autentico Nativo 20-Year rum

Autentico Nativo 20-Year

Panama | Aged

7.9/10
17 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
7
3
2

Rate Autentico Nativo 20-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

17 Autentico Nativo 20-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 24e26e66 c6c7 425d a133 3a533f9d023a

Posted 10 months ago by John frederick from United States with 62 ratings

I'm running out of rums to rate with what's available at my local stores. This one might be the last good one. Very smooth yet you still get a light alcohol burn. Moderate flavor, I didn't pick up any particular taste, pretty well blended

Ffffff

Posted 12 months ago by Titomm from Canada with 66 ratings

Robe foncée, sans excès de sucre. Pour le reste je dirai comme Josephcharles (que je cite):

Le nez est bien équilibré avec du caramel, de la vanille et des fruits noirs.
La bouche offre une complexité de caramel, de mélasse, de vanille et de tabac.
La finale est d'une persistance moyenne.

Dark color, not too sweet, for the rest I will say like Josephcharles (whom I quote):

The nose is well balanced with caramel, vanilla and black fruits.
The palate offers a complexity of caramel, molasses, vanilla and tobacco.
The finish is of medium persistence.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by shammerle from United States with 16 ratings

Really enjoy this rum as a weeknight supper. Enough flavors to really savor but not so rich and exotic it’s for special occasions. It has a deep rich mahogany color in the glass. On ice you pick up a lot more of the woody flavors; neat you get more caramel and rich tones. The mouth feel is smooth and lucious, but it isn’t from an overly sweet drink.

Small img 20201027 192004

Posted over 1 year ago by Neman3 from Canada with 120 ratings

Tonight, this is the game of two grandfathers (in the same price range stadium).
First goal scored by Bortran: it is classic Solera. Good balance between dry and sweet. Charming spicyness.
Then there was massive attack of AN. 3:1 in 5 minutes.
Absolutely delicious, authentic. Naturally sweet, still fine smoky.
Both did not play fair on nose: two yellow cards for Bortran, one for AN.
Both are worth the money and got into a playoff of the best drinks.

P.s. looks like Panamian rums are the best )

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by mulorz from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

Pro ty, co mají rádi v rumu ořechové tóny podtržené těmi dřevitými, doporučuji.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Pollux from Canada with 205 ratings

Beau rhum de dégustation, il est plus moelleux en bouche avec une belle finale.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Madridista from Canada with 6 ratings

It has a hint of sweetness but such a great tasting rum. Very easy on the palate, no need for ice. Much better tasting than its 15 year old brother.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 133 ratings

Panama Ron. Older, cherry can be felt. There is stronger taste of alcohol and finish is like oak Cask.