Atlantico Reserva rum

Atlantico Reserva

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.1/10
54 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
10
23
8
6
2

Rate Atlantico Reserva

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

54 Atlantico Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mephisto 🇩🇪 | 39 ratings

White sugar or sugar cotton and a hint of cocos. Very sweet, taste good but not complex and not overwhelming.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tom 🇺🇸 | 228 ratings

Somewhat delicate and smooth once you get around the heat. Dried fruit and vanilla to bring out the sweetness with warm spices to heat things up a tad. Nice Dominican rum just not there best example as far as complexity and flavor are concerned.
Their Private Cask is better!

Posted over 5 years ago by Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 559 ratings

Delicate flavour on the rocks quite smooth but slightly lacks depth in flavour

Posted over 5 years ago by Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings

Nothing new, vanilla classic flavour, medium aftertaste, a little bit to sweet and a fine nuance of wood.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Martin Jelen 🇨🇿 | 77 ratings

Not a bad rum with some nice aromas. Needs to breathe for a while or some rocks to be thrown in. I personally prefer letting it breathe. Nice in nose, good in mouth, not good in throat and aftertaste. I expected more!

Posted 10 months ago by CJ1999 🇬🇧 | 95 ratings

Fresh smell, very nice neat. Peppermint aftertaste. Peppermint glory!!

Posted 1 year ago by Sez 🇫🇷 | 25 ratings

Bonne bouteille pour dégustation pas mal mais pas trop de verres un peu trop de goût de vanille

Posted 1 year ago by Jagged 🇸🇰 | 103 ratings

Vôňa podobná ako Platino ale viac už cítiť aj dub. Chuť mi príde niečo medzi Platino a Gran Reserva ale ostrejšie. V chuti a vôni hlavne vanilka, dub, melasa. Nie je zlý ale veľmi nezaujal. Chutil ale manželke.

Posted 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 529 ratings

- vůně velmi jemná, jedná z top, vanilka, hnědý cukr a sudy po sherry
- chuť jemně nasládlá, vanilka, snad med a sudy po sherry, částečná travnatost, ke konci se dostaví příjemná štiplavost - blend melasy a čerstvé cukrové třtiny

Posted over 1 year ago by spagr 🇨🇿 | 43 ratings

Tasted in Drinks By The Dram - The Rum Advent Calendar (2019 Edition)

Posted over 1 year ago by PhM 🇧🇪 | 27 ratings

This was not a rum I really liked. I can’t say it was bad just not really for me. I had only 1 glass but I will not buy it.




Brand Details

Name: Reserva
Company: Atlantico
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514