Gran Imperio Type 7 rum

Gran Imperio Type 7

Barbados | Aged

3.7/10
10 ratings
Serious improvement needed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
2
3
1

Rate Gran Imperio Type 7

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

10 Gran Imperio Type 7 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

slawekr 🇵🇱 | 51 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

I've drunk it only once. And it's enough. Don't buy it. Look for something better.

Root-theory 🇵🇱 | 84 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Zapach: Stare beczki, wanilia, landrynki, młoda baza
Smak: Wyraźny młoda baza, delikatnie wyczuwalne ale zmęczone beczki

Rum w drinku traci aromaty młode, jednak zyskuje sporo słodyczy co w sumie przeszkadza w odbiorze.

Degustowałem wersję z 2016r
OCENA: 44/100

Vastitas 🇵🇱 | 11 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

The best thing about this rum is its price. Wouldn't recommend it for tasting as its taste is flat as a table and completely uninteresting. It lasts about a 1,5s and then disappears. It's not as sharp as you'd imagine. I use it for making a home-made tea vodka (actually tea nalewka) but I suppose it wouldn't be that terrible for simple cocktails.

zieloneczek 🇵🇱 | 5 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Rum bardzo ostry, czuć alkohol, w smaku nieprzyjemny, finisz alkoholowy. Niestety ale w mojej ocenie szkoda nawet coli.

JacaJaca 🇵🇱 | 31 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Ostry z charakterem, sprawdzi się z colą, przystępna cena i łatwa dostępność.

Polish pirate 🇵🇱 | 17 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Jeśli miał bym ocenić go pod względem stosunku jakości do ceny dał bym 9. Idealna opcja na imprezę gdzie chce się wypić coś więcej i nie stracić majątku.

kodex 🇵🇱 | 7 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Strong alcohol taste, very weak rum note.
In compare to Abuelo anejo 7 anos it tastes like somoene would take 1 bottle of abuelo add 2-3 bottles of cheap vodka and carmel to fix back color.

This is NOT aged rum - its TYPE 7 not 7 anos, and on back only Biedronka states it was aged 7 years , producer describes it as "aged type 7" - which can be aged .. 7 days too....

Its NOT from Barbados, but from Italy

00lx3 🇨🇿 | 12 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

700 ml for 8 euro? For this price it is a great choice. Definitely drinkable.

Szczupak 🇵🇱 | 22 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Rum tylko i wyłącznie jako cuba libre bądź do herbaty. Jego główną zaletą jest jego cena - 36PLN / 700 ml . Jako alkohol na impreze/zimowy rozgrzewacz jak najbardziej. Po prostu jest bo jest, kupuję czasem bo jest tani. W smaku określiłbym jako mocno przeciętny 4/10. +1 pkt za cene

HunterRomario 🇨🇿 | 329 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Alkohol: 38 %
Původ: Itálie/Karibik
Aroma: Vanilka, žloutkové věnečky. Rum to moc nepřipomíná. Snad občas probleskne i trocha hřebíčku. (68 b)
Chuť: Chuť je vyloženě nedobrá. Tohle že zrálo 7 let? Tomu se mi nechce ani věřit. Působí lihově, hrubě a neotesaně, škrábe jako horší grappa. Snad jediné, co se dá pochytit, je trocha krémové dřevitosti. (40 b)
Body: 54
Shrnutí: Dostal jsem vzorek od kamaráda. Jde sice o rum relativně levný, ale i za ty tři stovky, za které se prodává, je to, vzhledem ke kvalitě, výsměch kupujícím. Zlatý Tuzemák z náhražek, ten je rumovější a daleko kvalitnější, než tento patok. Doporučuji k ochutnání, ať vidíte, co se taky může vydávat za karibský rum.




Brand Details

Name: Type 7
Company: Gran Imperio
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading