Plantation 2009 Fiji rum

Plantation 2009 Fiji

Multiple | Aged

7.1/10
50 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
7
21
11
6

Rate Plantation 2009 Fiji

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

50 Plantation 2009 Fiji ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Ales 🇨🇿 | 54 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

První dojem výborný. Později už vůně nebyla tak skvělá. Dobře se pije.

John frederick 🇺🇸 | 65 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This has a nice balance, as a sipper pretty clean. Has a typical Plantation taste which I enjoy, a bit sweeter than non Fiji style. I don't see this too often at stores, grab it if you see it, worth a try for sure

JGiralt 🇺🇸 | 83 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Nice and dry. Some nice brown butter and burnt caramel hints. Cognac really pulls through in a good way. Sip this while you eat a snickerdoodle.

Aldoholic666 🇧🇪 | 26 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

After the Barbados 2005 this is a nice surprise. Where the bourbon age was missing in the previous bottle, this completely makes up for it. It has a nice soft but well aimed kick to it. For the Plantation night this is curently best.

pula_pirata 🇦🇺 | 25 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

I have to say that I was impressed with this rum, I really enjoyed it. I had a few other drinks before so I wasn’t really focused in getting all the nuances but I had it neat and I had a great experience. I will have it again next time with more calm and observation.

Peterpanrha 🇧🇪 | 31 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

what's the smell? like glue,paint not possible to drink.same of mine money.
but after the bottle was open and let the rum breath it was a complete other rum.
my experience take a bigger glas and let it breath for 10 minutes ,theres a nicer smell and a beter tasting. i have to put my ranking from 2 to 7.cheers

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

I enjoyed this one alot! Smooth and dry, almost like a whiskey!

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 347 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

I like Plantation rum and this is no exception. Not too well versed in Fiji rum though. It is crisp and dry with a smooth entry. Nice balance. Smooth with a short finish. Good sipper. I will try some more Fiji rum.

jmicioni94 🇺🇸 | 14 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Very good sipper and mixer as well. Flavor is really good as well.

Rhoffer97 🇺🇸 | 58 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Very flavourful! Nice aroma, Smooth going down, and a slight tingle on your tongue that reminds you how great it was

Mascarum 🇺🇸 | 22 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

The limited editions at plantation are absolute winners.




Brand Details

Name: 2009 Fiji
Company: Plantation
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Distilled: 2009

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading