Pampero Especial rum

Pampero Especial

Venezuela | Aged

5.4/10
109 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
10
7
39
30
17
4

Rate Pampero Especial

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

109 Pampero Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Wonky Donkey 🇬🇧 | 6 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

I can see why people say this tastes alcoholy but in coke, i really like it. Better than others, hard to locate easily in the UK

Johnny 🇧🇪 | 10 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Bought this one on a holiday trip. Nice rum for the money...

HunterRomario 🇨🇿 | 329 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Venezuela
Aroma: Pěkně kořenitá vůně, plná včelích pláství, propolisu a do toho hodně citróny. Dotek čokoládové krémovosti. (85 b)
Chuť: Na jazyku olejnatý, spíš suchý, ale troška nasládlosti tu je taky přítomna. Hřebíček. Tělo je tenké, co do chuti je to jen takový základ, vůně tohoto rumu je určitě dál, než chuť samotná. (81 b)
Body: 83/100
Shrnutí: Ochutnáno při posezení s kamarádem v českolipském Baru/Kavárně Kocour. Měl jsem lahev v trochu jiném designu, asi mají novější etikety a vzhled lahve. Vzhledem ke kvalitám a minimálnímu rozdílu v ceně mezi Especialem a Aniversariem je Aniversario jasným vítězem a doporučením. Rád jsem Especial ochutnal a doplnil si základní vzdělání, ale lahev bych si určitě nekoupil.

Tom 🇺🇸 | 230 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Kind of harsh with considerable burn. Complexity just isn't there as the flavors are all over the place. Better mixed as drinking neat isn't a good idea. I would go with a comparable Diplomatico anejo instead, or jump up to Pampero's Anniversario Reserva Exclusiva instead.

Duckstab 🇨🇿 | 76 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Těžko uvěřit, že je to od stejné firmy, která vyrábí Pampero Aniversario.
Mizerný laciný rum tak nejvýš do coktejlů...
V bezprostředním srovnání je to nicméně přeci jen O MALIČKO lepší, než desetiletá Contadora nebo Espero Caribbean Orange (všechny tři láhve jsem v rámci likvidace zasmrádlých zbytků dopíjel najednou), ale o rozhodně ne o moc - žádnou z těch flašek bych si víckrát nekoupil ani omylem, i kdyby byla v akci za třetinu původní ceny.

Alvaro D. 🇦🇷 | 13 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Ist a light rum with dry taste at the end, is good for mix with coke or similar and sometimes, give you an extra flavor in mix cocktails, better than havana or bacardi for example, winner silver medal en 2017 in San Francisco World Spirits Competition

drobz 🇨🇿 | 34 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Za tu cenu (hyveco 310Kč) poměrně dobrý.
Samozřejmě ale nejde srovnávat s letitými rumy...

Daniel 🇨🇿 | 141 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

It is begining, Nice taste of cane, little smells little like ron from philippines.Nice colour from barrels of oak tree. Cheaper ron and that is Why its ripen is shorter and taste not so smooth.

Rene Rum (PREMIUM) 🇨🇭 | 510 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Ein guter Mix-Rum
Etwas stechender Alkohol in der Nase, jedoch auch fruchtige Nuancen.
Im Gaumen, na ja, Spiritus, leichtes Karamell, Trockenfrüchte.
Für leckere Drinks.

A good mix rum
Slightly pungent alcohol in the nose, but also fruity nuances.
In the palate, well, alcohol, light caramel, dry fruits.
For delicious drinks.

Menno 🇳🇱 | 49 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Average rum for your mix with cola. Great value for your money

Constantinos V. 🇬🇷 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Expecting something more, from the name, the color and the price.
Nothing special with the taste and there is a slight alcohol burn.
Currently have still half a bottle, for mixing only.




Brand Details

Name: Especial
Company: Pampero
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading