Pampero Especial rum

Pampero Especial

Venezuela | Aged

5.4/10
109 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
10
7
39
30
17
4

Rate Pampero Especial

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

109 Pampero Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Wonky Donkey 🇬🇧 | 6 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

I can see why people say this tastes alcoholy but in coke, i really like it. Better than others, hard to locate easily in the UK

Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 88 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Le falta maduración, no está demasiado fuerte pero por lo que cuesta 7'5/ L pues para tenerlo vale, los he probado peores....pero vamos tampoco es un error y como todo en esta vida lo hay mejor y peor y te lo puedes tomar a palo seco con el refresco que más te guste .......

SampeiFanClub 🇮🇹 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Dopo aver letto certe recensioni negative qui dentro, mi ero convinto di non prenderlo, l'ho preso lo stesso e mi sono reso conto che non bisogna mai fidarsi dei pareri degli altri. Odore: caramello e barrique, l'alcol non e' pungente come invece accade con quasi tutti i rum mainstream. Gusto 90% caramello e 10% vaniglia e liquirizia con un forte retrogusto tannico-dolciastro. È quasi un peccato mixarlo nei cocktails

tortemd 🇩🇪 | 67 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Kein Vergleich zum Anniversario, aber mit Cola ganz lecker.

Havanafan 🇬🇮 | 22 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

If you'd be in a bar where you have to chose between this, Bracardi and Captem' Morgen, I'd chose this. If I would have to option to buy it, I would not. For the same price, as I mixer, I would chose the unbeatable Havana Club Anejo Especial.

It fades away into the large group of all the mediocre, rums, intended for the mass consumption, and it fails even at that, as you have far better options for the money.

Just don't bother, or increase the budget and go for the Aniversario 25, instead of this one.

DerMassi 🇩🇪 | 20 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Nice to mix up with warm cacao in the winter, with a strong caramel cacao taste, banana and plum.

Raphael 🇮🇹 | 9 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Rum adatto solo ad essere mixato per fare cocktails, gli preferisco però per questo scopo l'havana

M.R.J. 🇫🇮 | 201 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

Sweet alcoholic drink that is probably essenced to taste a bit like rum. Cheap.

xCorporalx 🇩🇪 | 98 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

I rate it a solid 6,...nice taste, a bit alcoholic mixed with a good burn while running down your throat...

I'll keep a bottle...the Anniversario is way better though.

Javaznenevim 🇨🇿 | 52 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

Not worth money. Just pay a bit more and buy Aniversario. Dont waste your time with this one. Aniversario is just a bit more expensive and is ten times better than this.

Miroslav 🇸🇰 | 50 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Jemný rum, dobrý na hromadnú akciu. Ničím výnimočný. Dá sa piť.




Brand Details

Name: Especial
Company: Pampero
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading