Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva rum

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Deadfame avatar image N3OCarter avatar image had this rum recently

Venezuela | Aged | 40% ABV

Pampero Aniversario was first crafted in 1963 to commemorate the Pampero company’s 25th anniversary. The rum is a blend of rums ranging in maturity from four to six years and aged in whisky and bourbon barrels.

The Pampero distillery was founded by Alejandro Hernández of Venezuela in 1938. The brand is now a division of the world’s largest liquor holding company, Diageo.

7.0/10
873 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
2
5
20
55
148
311
254
63
15

Rate Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

873 Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

A rum from Venezuela which doesn't have much information available. Molasses based, column still distilled and aged in ex-Bourbon casks from at least 2 years. Bottled at 40%. One of the better Venezuelan rums, still a dash too sweet for me, but it has plenty of complexity and it's pretty tasty.

Rongo Tiki 🇺🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

It's ok, but I didn't care for the flavors in this rum.

Andreas Woelk 🇩🇪 | 65 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Sanft aber einprägsam. Für mich ein Rum der mich am Abend entspannen lässt

Vesslan 5 🇸🇪 | 37 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Helt ok rom. synd att det bara var ett sample!
vill prova mer av den.

Kenneth Olesen 🇩🇰 | 77 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Deffinently a rebuy. For the price this is very very good!

Conny 🇸🇪 | 9 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Ganska unik presentation.
Ganska trög flytande vätska i munnen, med vanilj och tungt mörkt socker i smaken

Rasmus Tranberg 🇩🇰 | 19 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

In Denmark this rum has been listed as a cheap and discount option. This is not the case in its home market, Venezuela. Here it is priced exactly alongside reserva exclusiva and Santa Teresa 1867. I also prefer this to the latter, with a strong caramel flavour and a kick in the mouth. A little too much alcohol in the aftertaste

Thijs Vrijburg 🇳🇱 | 17 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

lekkere rum maar voor De prijs van 40 euro zou ik het niet weer halen

Jeroen 🇵🇹 | 15 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Lekker rummetje maar is met zn 40 euro absoluut niet beter dan de matusalem

Charles M 🇬🇧 | 149 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

I really did not like this and would find it very hard to buy again. Too sweet, and too smooth. If it is going to be overly sweet, then for me, it needs a kick of alcohol otherwise it is very unappealing. It doesn't have that kick so I can't rate more than 5.

Leslie1710 🇩🇪 | 13 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Ich muß zugeben das ich den Rum erstmal wegen der Optik bestellt habe. Der schöne Lederbeutel in dem die Flasche geliefert wurde, machte schon was her.
Geschmacklich ist es ein sehr guter solider Rum der pur oder in hochwertigen Cocktails gleichermaßen gut zu genießen ist.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Pampero
Country: Venezuela
ABV: 40%
Name: Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

1. Luxurious Drinks
2. RumRatings
3. Luxurious Drinks
4. Total Wine
Loading...