Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva rum

Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged | 40% ABV

Pampero Aniversario was first crafted in 1963 to commemorate the Pampero company’s 25th anniversary. The rum is a blend of rums ranging in maturity from four to six years and aged in whisky and bourbon barrels.

The Pampero distillery was founded by Alejandro Hernández of Venezuela in 1938. The brand is now a division of the world’s largest liquor holding company, Diageo.

7.0/10
871 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
2
5
20
55
147
311
253
63
15

Rate Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

871 Pampero Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

A rum from Venezuela which doesn't have much information available. Molasses based, column still distilled and aged in ex-Bourbon casks from at least 2 years. Bottled at 40%. One of the better Venezuelan rums, still a dash too sweet for me, but it has plenty of complexity and it's pretty tasty.

Gareth 🇨🇼 | 93 ratings
Posted 9 years ago

its a great daily sipper and the presentation is unique

pearl 🇨🇿 | 13 ratings
Posted 9 years ago

the bottle :), seriously very sweet from my ponit of view, reminded me of my grandmothers jam, really. Too sweet. Someone might like it, but i do not. Happy for having the bottle in December last year along with 10 others to really find the rum i love - pampero aint it.
78/100

Piotr 🇵🇱 | 53 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Now this one is one truly interesting rum. It's dark but unlike most of them it feels almost dry (despite the carmel inside) - strongly tastes of oak and is overall really interesting in smell and flavor.

Drew Stephens 🇺🇸 | 19 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

A bit spicey this is a very good sipping rum that is quite smooth, but without much sweetness.

Very secondary, this rum comes in a little leather sack that makes quite the impression, particularly if you are giving it as a gift.

LD 🇮🇹 | 34 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Fair Rum. Good price, and good taste. Pampero should try improve his top rum.

Marvin 🇨🇿 | 40 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Dost dobrý rum, který má výborný poměr cena/výkon.

Dobso 🇸🇰 | 40 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Dostal som ho ako darček. Odškodné, A počas mojich narodenín mal naoyja úspech... mierne korenistý (chuť)

FlixStation 🇪🇨 | 6 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Dark color. I find it too harsh. Not my favourite although certainly better than the average. I like to mix it with amaretto or similar, to add sweetness.

caleb hogan 🇺🇸 | 18 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Not in my top five. Good rum but not great. Above average at everything but not great at anything.

Eanousa 🇺🇸 | 53 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Lovely packaging, leather pouch and all. Overall an enjoyable sipper, found it had a strong start and ending, the flavors came out more in the after taste.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Pampero
Country: Venezuela
ABV: 40%
Name: Aniversario Reserva Exclusiva
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

1. Luxurious Drinks
2. RumRatings
3. Luxurious Drinks
4. Total Wine
Loading...