Pampero Anejo Seleccion 1938 rum

Pampero Anejo Seleccion 1938

Venezuela | Aged

Pampero Anejo Seleccion 1938 rum is produced in Venezuela using rum that is aged 5-6 years in oak casks.

The Pampero distillery which produces Anejo Seleccion 1938 rum was founded by Alejandro Hernández of Venezuela in 1938. The brand is now a division of the world’s largest liquor company, Diageo.

5.9/10
48 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
10
15
6
7
2
1

Rate Pampero Anejo Seleccion 1938

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

48 Pampero Anejo Seleccion 1938 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

LD 🇮🇹 | 34 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Low price, just for this reason you can buy it ! Try Pamparo anniversario. Not recommended

Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 537 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Ve vůni i v chutí je znát zrání po bourbonů, v této cenové relaci velmi příjemný kousek, až se divím, že má tak malé hodnocení

gabo barrios 🇻🇪 | 10 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Good rum i like drink it on the rocks with a bit of perrier wather, not the best but is a good one , buen ron a las rocas con un toque de agua perrier, no el mejor pero si uno bueno

Sve 🇩🇪 | 44 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Nicht besonders, spielt sich alles irgendwie im Mittelfeld ab...

Seko 🇨🇿 | 167 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Quite similar to its more expensive brother Aniversario, bit drier in my opinion. The nose is butter, chocolate and a hint of oak, the taste is smooth, butter, toffee, some dried fruits, the finish is spicy, nutmeg, cocoa and a bit of oak. I must admit I like Pampero's line distinctive and pleasant taste and its excellent value for money.

Michal Ernest 🇨🇿 | 126 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Tento kousek jsem si opatřil na doplnění stavu k Pampero Especial a Pampero Aniversario, které jsou vidět v České republice v obchodech. Chuť podobná jako Especial s kratším závěrem, ale nějak mi tam něco vadí a Especial mi chutná malinko více. Možná právě díky tomu delšímu závěru.

Jörgen 🇸🇪 | 31 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

A basic rum with very mild to absent flavoring low price.

Olaf 🇳🇱 | 77 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This taste doesn't do it for me. Not sweet at all and a bit dark and heavy. So neat is not for me. Quite strong, even in a mix. I won't get another bottle of this in the future.

Rasmus 🇩🇰 | 149 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

My father-in-law came to me proudly and said, that he had finally found a rum for us to try and pulled up this bottle. Save to say that I will bring the rum for our next gathering.

Nose: Vanilla, Butterscotch, Oak, Milk Chocolate and a slight whiff of coffee
Taste: Vanilla, Butterscotch, Chocolate, Coffee and a very off aftertaste of old molden wood
Overall: This is a rum, that is just below par. The tast itself is okay, but nothing special and borders on boring. However, it is the aftertaste that completely destoys whatever good the rum had going for it leaving you with an awful taste in your mouth for hours to come.

WE 🇧🇪 | 7 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

A basic rum with very mild to absent flavoring. If you would do a tasting, this has to go first or you wont be able to taste anything. That said, its not bad. The constant presence of this bottle on my shelf is proof of that.
Its verry good in almost every mix where the rumflavour is not so important.

Clausson 🇩🇰 | 53 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Kedelig uden at støde nogen. Ikke megen karakter eller smag.




Brand Details

Name: Anejo Seleccion 1938
Company: Pampero
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading