Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Veritas White rum

Veritas White

Barbados | Light | 47% ABV | Pot and Column Still

7.9/10
50 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
0
1
5
8
23
12
1

Rate Veritas White

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

50 Veritas White Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Good mixing rum for drinks, not made for sipping. White colour

SPEHUN 🇭🇺 | 128 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Mennyei finom, ajánlom annak akinek nem a don papa a rum definíciója és akar egy jó rumot inni captain morgan árkategóriában!

Jara 🇨🇿 | 344 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Vůně: ředěný Hampden, přezrálé banány,
tropické ovoce, třtina (prý dokonce čerstvá mladá kukuřice?),  vanilka, koření
Chuť: sladká, kvas, ovocná, ostřejší, kořenitá
Dojezd: hořké mandle, ,suchý až dřevitý, ovocný, poměrně dlouhý
7,7/10
Chce ho nechat vydýchat, dát si víc skleniček...

Iangendler 🇺🇸 | 37 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

In my opinion, one of the best rums for the money. This is now my default cocktail rum and I occasionally enjoy it on its own. A bargain at $30-$35.

It is a great mix of flavors and stands up incredibly well in cocktails. The rum, on its own, is a 7 or 8 out of 10, but I give it an extra point for the value component and for being so good in cocktails.

Josifiend 🇦🇺 | 48 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

I get it, it is too fancy to put in a Daiq. Jamaican pot still funk tamed by barbadian golden hugs, its conceptual. It does do everything I imagined it would. Sip straight while making Daiq. Problem solved.

Drinkia 🇨🇿 | 399 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Dobrý rum, který můžete klidně popíjet samostatně, ale slouží do drinků a taky ho takto používám

BarTraveller 🇵🇱 | 14 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

The truth is simple. Very good rum for coctails and solo

bar la moura 🇭🇷 | 172 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

this rum is designed as a mixer, good proof, the daiquiri we make with it is called jabon candado
i see same rum with another name, Probitas, interesting fact

Root-theory 🇵🇱 | 84 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Zapach: świeżo pokrojony Ananas, waniliowe tofi, limonka, ciasto cytrynowe.
Zapach jest mocny oraz bogaty, od jego intensywności aż kręci się w głowie

Smak: Melasa, banany, Smak nie jest zbyt słodki, rozlewa się po całej jamie ustnej

OCENA 80/100

Jagged 🇸🇰 | 106 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Spojenie Foursquare, Hampden a Velier prezrádza že nepôjde určite o zlý rum. Fľaša má jednoduchý ale pekný dizajn. Vôňa je krásne ovocná - ananás, citrusy, banány... Chuť je suchšia a prevláda v nej zase ovocie. Vynikajúci rum na samotné pitie a na inú úroveň pozdvihne aj každý koktejl. Za cenu okolo 20€ je to povinnosť.

DocHolliday 🇩🇪 | 15 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Slight banana and fruit in nose.
Full complex taste, some sweetness and almond cream followed with gender and long burning aftertaste




Brand Details

Type: Light
Company: Veritas
Country: Barbados
ABV: 47%
Name: White
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Pot and Column Still
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

Loading...