Bacardi Anejo Cuatro 4-Year rum

Bacardi Anejo Cuatro 4-Year

Puerto Rico | Aged

5.7/10
63 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
7
16
22
11
4

Rate Bacardi Anejo Cuatro 4-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

63 Bacardi Anejo Cuatro 4-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by slawekr 🇵🇱 | 45 ratings

I think it perfectly fits 6 points. Not great, not bad.

Posted over 2 years ago by MarioRonson 🇵🇪 | 38 ratings

De los mejores rones de 4 anos, cae muy bien como cuba libre.

Posted over 2 years ago by vocalisedclown 🇬🇧 | 6 ratings

An enjoyable rum to mix with cola. Has a stong vanilla taste

Posted over 2 years ago by Rei 🇩🇪 | 117 ratings

Golden color. This rum has a distinct alcoholic smell. Palate reveals spiciness, some oak, smoke and much vanilla. Unfortunately only a very short finish. Better use for mixing purposes.

Posted over 2 years ago by Matto980 🇬🇧 | 5 ratings

Goes very well with ginger ale, but not a very distinct flavour

Posted almost 3 years ago by jelmd 🇩🇪 | 17 ratings

Naja, kann man auch den ganzen Abend pur trinken, muß man aber nicht ;-) . Ist mir persönlich etwas zu scharf. Wenn man ihn etwas stehen läßt, geht's etwas besser. Liegt bei mir zwischen El Dorado 3 Jahre und Old Pascas Dark.

Posted almost 3 years ago by VascoF 🇵🇹 | 5 ratings

I like to drink this rum without Coca-Cola, strong, a bit sweet, it leaves a nice taste.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Freedom of feet 🇧🇪 | 20 ratings

Not a strong alcohol smell, Vanilla, honey, smoky oaky body. Not very rich. Not the best to sip, mix well in coke.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tikiducks 🇺🇸 | 54 ratings

This was the third rum I had, I didn't mark it so I need to taste again

Posted almost 3 years ago by Daniel Lether 🇳🇱 | 67 ratings

More depth of flavour compared to the carta oro due to a bit longer aging. Comparable to the havanna 3 but i think the havanna is a tad smoother on the throat.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Boris 🇸🇮 | 44 ratings

Sweet vanilla light smoky nose with little abv in nose. Vanilla sweet smoky start. Softer then Bacardi Carta Oro. But very similar to 1-year aged Bacardi Carta Oro. Vanilla sugar honey smoky oaky body... not very rich. Additional 3 years didn’t brigh mush more then softness and few percent more taste... I would still mix it rather then drink strainght...




Brand Details

Name: Anejo Cuatro 4-Year
Company: Bacardi
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 4
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Articles

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513