Pampero Anjeo Especial rum

Pampero Anjeo Especial

Venezuela | Gold

5.0/10
58 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
13
21
14
4
1

Rate Pampero Anjeo Especial

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

58 Pampero Anjeo Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 10 months ago by Sasoman 🇸🇮 | 11 ratings

Very pleasent smell, but to harsh to drink neat. Great for mixing with coke. I squeze 1/8 of lemon in my Cuba Libre.

Posted 1 year ago by Simones 🇸🇰 | 42 ratings

This rum is more like average but still great for a party or everyday use. Has stronger alcohol taste, not so sweet aftertaste. Still better than captain morgan

Posted 1 month ago by Miroslav 🇸🇰 | 48 ratings

Jemný rum, dobrý na hromadnú akciu. Ničím výnimočný. Dá sa piť.

Posted 3 months ago by Stefan Persson (TASTING CLUB) 🇸🇪 | 316 ratings

Bought me 8 cl of this rum as a pre dinner drink at an restaurant in the Estepona Harbour.
Aroma, taste and the short finish is quite weak but it’s possible to recognize banana, vanilla, caramel and fruits but also nuances of butterscotch, toffee, peanut and some spice.
Overall an OK rum, but bland with weak taste.

Posted 3 months ago by Jasmin Sailing 🇸🇮 | 2 ratings

Meni osebno zadovoljiv rum za dobro ceno. Vonj mi je vsečen, vendar nima zadovoljivega okusa. Ne cutim kvalitete. Steklenica v redu in mamljiva.

Posted 4 months ago by Dellas7 🇸🇰 | 24 ratings

Niekedy sa da zohnat za 10 eur! A v tejto cene by som dal aj 10 bodov! Ale nebolo by to fer voci ozaj kvalitnym rumom.
Je to mlady a celkom jemny rum. Citit aj trochu alkoholu ale za tu cenu - nech! V chuti je prijemne nasladly, a da sa to vypit aj ciste. Ale v podstate je urceny na miesanie.

Za malo penazi vela muziky!
Rozhodne za svoju cenu dobra kupa, a odporucam

Posted 4 months ago by Brody 🇨🇿 | 106 ratings

Cheap, but surprisingly not bad rum.. I use it for my own blends.. Cinnamon, Cloves, Gingerbread

Posted 6 months ago by mcsolar 🇨🇿 | 30 ratings

This rum is more like average but still great for a party or everyday use. Has stronger alcohol taste, not so sweet aftertaste. Still better than captain morgan

Posted 6 months ago by bbela 🇸🇰 | 5 ratings

V tejto cenovej kategórii podľa mňa vynikajúci rum,síce ešte neskúšal som veľa druhov.
Pil som aj horší.Keď degustujem tak cítim že nie je taký jemný a kvalitný ako napríklad Diplomatico reserva ex. ale veľmi dobre sa pije.
Preto som aj dal 6 bodov lebo dobre sa pije, a to je dôležité.Radšej si kúpim z tohto dve fľaše ako jednu fľašu z Diplomatico za tú istú cenu.Veľmi dobrý pomer kvalita/cena.
Ale to je iba môj subjektívny názor.

Ebben az árkategóriában szerintem kiváló rum,habár túl sokat még nem próbáltam.Első ízlelésre nem a legjobb,nem olyan sima és lágy az íze mint pl.a Diplomatico rezerva ex.-nek,de nekem bejött mert utána könnyen iható,ízletes,durva utóíz nélkül.És ez a lényeg.Ezért is adok rá 6 pontot.Inkább veszek ebből két üveggel mint egy Diplomatico-t ugyanannyiért.Nagyon jó az ár/érték arány.
De ez csak az én szubjektív véleményem.

Posted 7 months ago by N3OCarter 🇩🇪 | 30 ratings

First smell reminded me of Don Papa, though the taste was much more bitter. In a wider glass and over time the taste started to improve. Still too bitter for my liking.

Posted 7 months ago by Rateemdijk 🇳🇱 | 18 ratings

Bought this cheap in Italy. It has no special flavours.




Brand Details

Name: Anjeo Especial
Company: Pampero
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
558
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513