Caroni 2000 Millennium 15-Year rum

Caroni 2000 Millennium 15-Year

Trinidad and Tobago | Aged

8.6/10
8 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
3
1

Rate Caroni 2000 Millennium 15-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

8 Caroni 2000 Millennium 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 4 years ago by Alaska Joe 🇺🇸 | 41 ratings

I like this rum! Something about it grabs you by the balls and let’s you know who’s in charge, but let’s go just in time! The flavor profile overloads your taste buds with complexity and boldness. Legs for Days! I really enjoy the extent of the aftertaste, it’s the Willie Wonka everlasting gob stopper of rums.It starts in one direction but finishes with a sharp dog leg right. Pick yourself up some of this and expand your pallet and enjoy the ride! 💪🏼

Posted 1 year ago by Sjarlowietje 🇧🇪 | 13 ratings

This is the first decent rum I ever got as a present! It did not dissapoint, it is a good rum that will always be in my collection!

Posted almost 4 years ago by Michael 🇨🇭 | 14 ratings

similar than the Santiago Rum. Thats why 10/10 for this price

Posted almost 5 years ago by Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2912 ratings

Ron Caney 12 year was tasted on my latest trip to Havana. It is the oldest and the smoothest of the Ron Caney rums, but there is a surprisingly strong burn at the end for a 12 year old rum. It is good, far from great, and way over priced what you really get.

Posted over 5 years ago by Louis Ross 🇨🇦 | 15 ratings

Relatively lite and slightly sweet for an aged cuban rum. Great value. Best with a medium bodied habanos.

Posted almost 6 years ago by vincent 🇫🇷 | 127 ratings

Ce rhum est doux tout en gardant un certain coté sec, ce qui permet d’éviter l’écœurement qu’on peu avoir sur certains rhums trop doux. En fait il me fait énormément penser au barcelo imperial, il a lui aussi ce gout de biscuit au beurre qui reste sur le palais. Son défaut est son prix.
This rum is sweet but has the perfect harshness that allows to avoid the nausea you can have with some “too sweet” rums. In fact it reminds me the barcelo imperial, it also has this “butter cookie” taste that remains on the aftertaste. Its fault is its price.




Brand Details

Name: 2000 Millennium 15-Year
Company: Caroni
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 15
Distilled: 2000
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514