Noxx & Dunn 2-4-5 rum

Noxx & Dunn 2-4-5

United States | Aged

6.0/10
24 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
4
3
2
4
8

Rate Noxx & Dunn 2-4-5

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

24 Noxx & Dunn 2-4-5 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 228 ratings

Jay from Canada pretty well summed it up. I agree with his comments, this young Dry rum can hold its own as a sipper and the price is awfully good for this type of product. I wouldn’t rate it a 9 but but it certainly deserve an 8. Will definitely purchase again and keep a few bottles handy.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jay πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

Great looking bottle... very classy, the aroma was pleasant and then the came the first sip... had a bit of bite but no lingering after burn... it was surprisingly very smooth, I like that nothing is added to it like additional sugar/preservatives. Well Dunn.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Bill πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

wow...was I surprised when I first tried Noxx & Dunn. The packaging first caught my eye on the shelf with it's bold graphics and colour positioned right beside one of it's well established competitors that I usually purchase. Extremely smooth on the rocks, full bodied flavour, nice finsh. Step out of your comfort zone and give it a shot, you won't be disappointed!

Posted almost 4 years ago by Chris Hall πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

A nice hint of oak and a smooth finish. Just like the bottle says: Great on the rocks, in your favourite cocktail or with a splash of whatever...

Posted almost 4 years ago by Court πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

Love the modern look of this brand and the fact that it has no preservatives makes it a clean drink. On the rocks with a slice of orange, blended with coconut and banana, or in a Caesar all amazing. I even used it as a baste in my cooking for pulled pork and ribs! Delicious!

Posted almost 5 years ago by D πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 3 ratings

This rum is not very good. I drink it straight on the rocks. It smells ok, but bad flavour and even worse after taste.... not impressed

Posted over 1 year ago by Neman3 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 152 ratings

... of buying this.
Like it's 43Β°. Its smooth.
Don't like lack of the rum taste. Just few notes in aftertaste.
Recommend to do not waste the money on this liquor.

P.s. glass of La Hechicera saved the Universe )

Posted over 3 years ago by Heather πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 1 rating

I am actually not really a rum person and certainly not straight. But with a little slice of orange kissing the rim this rum was fantastic. I will definitely keep a bottle at home.

Posted almost 4 years ago by John va Rees πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

I used to drink Mount Gay and liked it, but I was introduced to Noxx & Dunn and I really enjoyed it.
I found it to be a very tasty rum with water. I have definitely switched but I only wish our LCBO stores in Niagara Falls and Niagara on the Lake would stock it. I have to drive to Toronto from Niagara on the Lake.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Michael Davenport πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

Tried this newcomer last night at a bar in Toronto. The barman suggested we try it neat, over ice with a thin slice of orange peel. Winner!!!

Posted 1 year ago by nelsongarciaca πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating

If you are looking for a good tasting rum and not break the bank then give this a try.




Brand Details

Name: 2-4-5
Company: Noxx & Dunn
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
2886
2. Kieron wood πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
559
3. Michal Micko πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ
545
4. Adrian Adame πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
514