Marama Spiced rum

Marama Spiced

Fiji | Light

6.7/10
36 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
6
15
5
2
1

Rate Marama Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

36 Marama Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

sergiu.rob 🇷🇴 | 5 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

too sweet and not to flavored for my taste. good in cocktail with good ginger beer and lime.
for me low under the rumbullion spiced.

Kazisvet 🇸🇰 | 26 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Išiel som do toho s tým, že ide o netradičnú krajinu pre výrobu rumu (fidži). Ale celkom mi chutí aj keď ide o spiced rum, ktoré vo všeobecnosti nemusím.

Godspeed 🇬🇷 | 14 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Smoothness and taste at its best . I prefer this from Kraken at the moment . Recipe reminds me classic rum but rich and balanced taste !!! So delicious !! You can drink a lot and get the same enjoyment !!!

Olaf 🇳🇱 | 77 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

Nose reminds me of arak. Quite sweet and strong. In the end a strong orange taste. Not very bad, but would've liked it a bit smoother and less artificial.

Azrael777 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

First time trying Fiji rum and it did not disappointed me at all. It has a slight sweet taste (fruity) and goes down pretty smooth. I personally like darker rums, but this one is not too bad at all..

Durkin 🇨🇦 | 5 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

I enjoy spiced Rum
Easy drinking taste
Nice bottle

marekfiser 🇨🇿 | 98 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

Can't really find a rum to love from outside Caribbean area. +1 for cask design, though (buying a present factor)

bigjamajko 🇸🇰 | 15 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Jemny a lahodny spiced, prijemne potesil.
Prisiel s nim kamarat, zatial moj najoblubenejsi spiced. Uz som si par objednal

Jan Staněk 🇨🇿 | 121 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Pretty average, nothing special. I am not much into spiced.

jack herrer 🇨🇿 | 17 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

was interested to try fijian rum, and didnt regret at all. i already have 2nd bottle, very smooth, gentle, with just the right amount of fruit notes, not sweet, not harsh. definitely recommend.




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Marama
Type: Light
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading