Malibu Mango rum

Malibu Mango

Canada | Flavored

4.1/10
10 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
1
2

Rate Malibu Mango

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

10 Malibu Mango ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

bill πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 88 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Can't taste mango or rum in this. It's a sweet fruit tasting drink that's not very good. Save your money

MikeyA53 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 35 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

More a liqueur than a rum. I serve it in tropical cocktails when I have guest at my home bar.

JRR πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 37 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Great.for.mixing in Γ  punch or coktail, nothing more.

Joola69 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 2929 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

Malibu Mango should be marketed as a liquor since it's used around the world as a base for fruity cocktails with little umbrellas, but it's really not a rum. There's way too much sugar, artificial flavors and the alcohol contents are so weak that it really cannot be considered a rum by any measure. Drink this neat and you will get nauseous from the sugar overload.

Michael πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 14 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Ok, you know what you're getting with this and it won't be the flavor of rum. That being said, it is tasty in a Katy Perry kind of way.

Danzilla78 πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 23 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Good mixer for fruity cocktails. The ladies were really fond of this stuff when I was in my early twenties.

LTW288 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 19 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

It's a really sweet drink, like all Malibu, and isn't bad for a mixer. I just wish it was more mango flavored because as it stands it's hard to taste the mango in it.

Rawlyn πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 6 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Wow immediately a very sweet taste yet and there is no flavor of rum at all

Surfyguitar πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 56 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Standard ingredient in Mango Mojito at Chart House Happy Hour. Will order again next time I go.

Dave πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 36 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

My wife and I will sometimes mix the Malibu Mango Rum with Sprite. Nice on a summer evening.