Arehucas Dorado Oro rum

Arehucas Dorado Oro

Spain | Gold

5.0/10
23 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
2
8
5
4

Rate Arehucas Dorado Oro

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

23 Arehucas Dorado Oro ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Snookerman (TASTING CLUB) 🇬🇧 | 165 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

This is the mass produced Arehucas run, retailing for the same or slighly more than the 7 year old at times....which is ridiculous, because this is not as good. It's not a bad rum - you get a sweet, tropical fruit smell from it with molasses in there for sure. It tastes reasonably good, with rummy compontents in there, but it's quite thin and the aftertaste is lacking.
I'd drink this if there was not much else around and enjoy it enough, but really, it's not a sipping rum and may well work pretty well as a mixer.

Marco Forlani 🇮🇹 | 35 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Honest molasses rum comparable to other commercial products such as Havana Club or Varadero. It’s perfect for rum and cola or other mixers. Tasted plain it’s quite average, not many flavours apperars (a tiny note of vanilla and fruit) but it’s in my opinion a bit smoother than its competitors mentioned before.

Malayu 🇪🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Normal, sol és una mica dur, però si el fas combinat, passa com qualsevol altre rom de la mateixa quantitat

Patricebru 🇫🇷 | 57 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

quasiment pas d'arôme, bu en digestif dans un restaurant et pas trouvé d'intérêt de le boire nature.

RubenD 🇪🇸 | 8 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Un ron muy poco aromático pero correcto, funciona bien con Coca-Cola

Jan Baštinec 🇨🇿 | 99 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Fresh and juicy rum with touch of tropical fruit, bananas and pineapples.

Wilfred J Rum 🇪🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Un Ron para mezclar. Siempre me trae recuerdos de mi juventud (también me ha hecho olvidar mucho de esas noches jajaja) ideal para preparar el clásico Cuba libre. Elaboración tradicional canaria, destilado directamente del guarapo, al estilo agrícola. A disfrutar. Un

Jiri 🇨🇿 | 32 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Nice amber color, nearly no aroma, slightly sweet with alcohol taste. Definitely better after couple of minutes in glass. But generally suitable rum for drinks, not for sipping.

shaacul 🇨🇿 | 80 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Na Arehutas je nejzajímavější to, že Evropan může vcelku bez problémů zaletět na místo kde tento rum vzniká, na Grand Canarii. Prohlídka palírny v Arucas je opravdový zážitek jak pro oči, tak pro chuť a hlavně pro čich. Kdybych v Arucas nebyl dám asi o 1-2 lahvičky méně.

Joakim Cederlöf 🇸🇪 | 43 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

En perfekt rom & cola rom.
Ingen riktigt höjdare men helt klart så ska den inte underskattas.




Brand Details

Name: Dorado Oro
Company: Arehucas
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading