Bielle 2004 10-Year rum

Bielle 2004 10-Year

Guadeloupe | Agricole | 45.0% ABV | Column Still (1-4) Distilled

10.0/10
2 ratings
Absolute taste perfection
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2

Rate Bielle 2004 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

2 Bielle 2004 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Alaska Joe 🇺🇸 | 41 ratings

Without a doubt, this is a brilliant expression of Rhum that should experienced by the fraternity of rum lovers who seek excellence. Your first sip greets you with a flavor bomb consisting of white fruit, oak, brown sugar and something unique and abstract, yet very desirable. A Deep clean flavor profile. Amazing depth. Hard to find, but super enjoyable, guaranteed to leave you wanting more.Drink it slow and savor its unique sensations, an absolute dream!

Posted almost 7 years ago by Ole Bodenhoff 🇩🇰 | 46 ratings

denne rom er den bedste rom jeg har smagt. Den er dejlig sød og rund.

Posted over 3 years ago by Rasmus 🇩🇰 | 149 ratings

A. H. Riise have risen in popularity in recent years, especially in my home country of Denmark, but the sad truth is, that this bottle have as little to do with rum as it has to do with Denmark.

Nose: Very sugary smell with notes of orange and a small hint of liquorice
Taste: Big load of sugar and caramel with small subtle hints of black liquorice and mocca
Overall: This is a very popular rum, but it is really not for me in any way. I simply don´t get the hype. It has little to do with both navy-style, Denmark or even rum in general.

Posted over 4 years ago by Chris 🇩🇰 | 1 rating

Has nothing to do with Rom. Its a sweet liqueur. It is way to sweet.

Posted over 4 years ago by Kamamura 🇨🇿 | 34 ratings

On the nose, fake orange aroma, on the palate, liquid candy. Has over 100 g/l of added sugar, which rivals Coca Cola and other soft drinks. I would not have a problem with this, if it was marketed as liquid candy, but this is marketed as rum, which it most definitely is not. The very notion that sailors would drink this sugary pudding is ridiculous. If you want good navy style rum, go for Pusser's Gunpowder, OVD or Woods. Stay away from this.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Daniel 🇸🇪 | 36 ratings

There are better riise rums. This one is sweet but lacking some of the character that the better XO has.

Posted 5 years ago by zelendav 🇨🇿 | 6 ratings

This one is really too sweet, disappointed me a bit, especially for the price. Bottle looks cheap. Taste reminds just pralines.
Not recommendable from my side.

Posted over 5 years ago by Teis Madsen 🇩🇰 | 114 ratings

Den er så sød, at det minder mere om likør end rom!!

Posted over 5 years ago by Robca16 🇨🇿 | 40 ratings

Do rumu od značky A.H. Riise jsem se skutečně zamiloval. Jedná se o úchvatnou kombinaci chutí a vůní, která je naprosto originální a famózní. Všem doporučuji.

Posted over 5 years ago by Kevin Rosfort 🇩🇰 | 39 ratings

Fin rom. Lidt mindre sød ind alle andre de A. H. Riise rom som jeg syns er godt.

Posted 7 years ago by Lasse Andersen 🇩🇰 | 16 ratings

denne rum passer rigtig godt til er dessertbord. Mere likør end aged rum!

Duft: sød, parfumeret, rosin
Smag: rigtig sød, blomme, rosin, parfumeret, lidt sherry også måske




Brand Details

Name: 2004 10-Year
Company: Bielle
Type: Agricole
Distillation: Column Still (1-4)
ABV: 45.0%
Aged: 10
Distilled: 2004
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514