Legendario Ron Anejo rum

Legendario Ron Anejo

Cuba | Aged

6.2/10
79 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
4
7
21
25
9
5
1

Rate Legendario Ron Anejo

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

79 Legendario Ron Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Rorschach 🇧🇬 | 34 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Note: I'm a sipper. My opinion is based on sipping characteristics.

Pretty much gonna duplicate my Havana Club 7-year review. My second Cuban and my second disappointment (third one followed precisely the same path). Bought it up because of its high rating here and immediately regretted that. This can only be had on rocks, having it neat is a high octane torture.

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Mult prea dulce pentru un rom. Este lichior de rom.

koon 🇩🇪 | 13 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Von wir gönnen uns mal was bishin zu mal nem Schluck. Vanille und Kräftig. Und eine gute Geschichte dahinter denn es ist ein original Melasse Rum. (V1.0.)

Sefikhugo 🇨🇿 | 39 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Chutná velmi podobně jako Elixír který zbožňuji. Pochopitelně není tak sladký ale opravdu potěší !

David 🇪🇸 | 21 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Cuban rums taste differently from any other, and this rum explains it very good. Sweeter but smoky at the same time. It's like a rum and a cigar at the same time.

Pat Bou 🇨🇦 | 95 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Rhum ordinaire pas grand chose a dire la dessus....

Rumjeslast 🇨🇿 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Má jemnou nasládlou vůni, chuť, karamelovou barvu. nejlepší samotný!

Chris 🇨🇦 | 6 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

I picked up a bottle of this rum last time I went to Cuba but didn't get a chance to try it until I got back home to Canada (I originally bought it because a local told me it was Cuba's 2nd most popular brand, and the price was great at 8 Cuban pecos). I really loved the sweet flavour and it mixed well with cola. Now I'm regretting not having bought more as I can't get it in Canada. I will bring home a few more bottles on my next trip to Cuba.

Oliver 🇪🇸 | 61 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Really nice rum, not sweet (this one is completely different to the elixir with the white label), ideal for Cuba Libre. Much better than Havana Club 7, stronger than Santiago de Cuba Añejo or Caney Centuria but at a similar level.

boris_dv 🇸🇰 | 49 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Sweeter, not a sipping rum . will try something another from legendario

Andi 🇩🇪 | 69 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Für Mixgetränke fast zu teuer aber was solls? Pur hat er mich nicht so überzeugt.