Legendario Ron Anejo rum

Legendario Ron Anejo

Cuba | Aged

6.2/10
79 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
4
7
22
24
10
5
1

Rate Legendario Ron Anejo

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

79 Legendario Ron Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Matt A 🇨🇦 | 12 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Fine as a Cuba libre mixer but not in the realm of sipping rums Legendario has to offer

TempleOfSunset 🇮🇹 | 33 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Caramel and an industrial alcoholic note, I remeber it to be better, but probably I was just younger...

filovo 🇨🇿 | 353 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

očekával jsem daleko lepší kvalitu.

barva lehce karamelova
ve vůni slabší nadechy ale jinak nic výrazného

chut ostřejší vhodná tak do drinků, kde by se možná rozvinula...

GigiTOP 🇸🇮 | 12 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Legendario Ron Añejo 9 years.
Excellent Cuban rum, made from sugar cane and aged for 9 years in barricade barrels. Great at afternoon or evening sitting with friends. Marked several times as the best Cuban rum. Vanilia taste.

Mike (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 145 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Of course it is not classics aged rum like diplo 12y. But for its price it is really not bad. Sweet and smooth with raisins and chocolate aroma profile. In taste again raisins, chocolate and vanilla. Just hints of oak. One of the best in its price range.

Vikkii 🇬🇧 | 5 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

This was one of the first good rums I ever drank so I'm quite biased.
It's got a lovely aroma just reminds me of caramel or muscavado and wood.
The flavour is very much as it smells and really quite simple, very dark, a little sweet and some smokey wood flavours in the background.

Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 543 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Ve vůni osobitý, nasládlý, v chutí je znát 40%, kubánský vcelku pitelný

Jagsroy (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 249 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Once again this shoukd be classified as liqueur, sooooo sweet. Can’t drink it!

KaemonAwa 🇨🇿 | 46 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Very immature, the smell is great but the rum is rather unbalanced and extremely sweet yet still stupidly burning, only gets some tastes after getting a 10-minute rest in the glass, after which it stops being so harsh and you can actually taste few interesting tones, but nothing I to write home about. It could receive a higher rating, but given the price and the marketing claims made about this, I would expect a simple and perhaps even immature, but still a sipping spirit, but I would be hardpressed to even try this as a mixer over stuff as basic as white havana.

Miny.666 🇸🇮 | 19 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Needs to sit for a while, then develops a nice aroma. When sipped it leaves almost like a honey-like layer on your tongue.

Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 577 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

I love the liqueur rum by this company . This is a bit too sweet and heavy on sugar for it to be a high class mixer rum , it's very dry and not to complex .