Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year rum

Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year

Peru | Aged

7.0/10
100 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
12
49
30
3

Rate Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

100 Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Andrewofcalgary 🇨🇦 | 169 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

As someone said previously, there may be better in this price range, however the rum is very smooth and sweet. In fact the next morning I was a bit disappointed at the immense amount of rum I had consumed. Well done Millonario! ...well done.

Rocky 🇸🇰 | 77 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

Pred kúpou vychvaľovaného 15-ročného Millonaria som chcel skúsiť aj mladšieho a o niečo lacnejšieho súrodenca. Ide o môj prvý ochutnaný peruánsky rum, fľaša štandard, upútala ma štýlová sklená zátka. Farba tmavozlatá, vôňa nasládla karamelová, trochu umelej vanilky. V chuti je cítiť dosť cukru, až trochu moc, v tónoch prevláda intenzívna vanilka, karamel a med. Vcelku príjemné, no za danú cenu som očakával pestrejšiu paletu. Ide určite o pitný jemný drink, avšak nie je ničím svojský, čím by som si ho zapamätal. Malé mínus aj za pomerne slabý a plochý záver. Ak by bola fľaša o tretinu lacnejšia, asi by som sa k nemu občas vrátil, pri cene Diplomatica RE však toto určite nehrozí. Žiadne super prekvapenie sa nekonalo.
29,35€

Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 190 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Tastes like a bitey ovenproof. Sweet, some molasses. Not much else.

Chito 🇧🇬 | 30 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Nice color, with soft body fruit taste and long final. Surprised and loved.

Dhelliwell (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 53 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Drinkable but too sweet and no layers of compexity. Finish is very short. Thank you for the sample in the tasting kit but I would not buy a bottle of this.

devo101 🇩🇰 | 4 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

Very smooth and easy rum to sip. The classic caramel and chocolate flavors come through - needs a bit more back end kick to really bring it home

Polou 🇫🇷 | 60 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

Millonario 10 Aniversario Reserva is a blend made up of 2/3 rums aged in white oak barrels that have contained bourbon and 1/3 rums aged for 10 years in barrels that have housed Jerez.
On the nose we immediately smell vanilla and caramel. The smell is very pleasant.

In mouth we immediately smell vanilla and caramel.
The finish is on butterscotch.

It is a good ron from Spanish tradition. it’s quite light. I find it a bit expensive like the 15 year old Millionario.

NappingNana 🇺🇸 | 3 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Light gold color, strong scent of vanilla and some orange. Nice smooth finish with a slight sweetness

Curelin 🇮🇹 | 10 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Fashinating bottle, nice warm smell, maybe I had a little too high expectation.
It's dark-goldish color, very attractive.

Nose: It opens very sweet, caramel, honey, brown sugar. A lot of wood, not top much complex but very pleasant.

Taste: in one word, good. Again a lot of sweet (I'm pretty sure that has added Sugar), a touch of vanilla, some very far spices, burnt sugar, then wood and a hint of tannins, probably due to the passage in sherry barrels. Ends very soon, too much soon.

Note: it's like it's a glimpse of what it really could be, probably 15 will be the right completion of what I expected here

Getcha17 🇭🇺 | 26 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Nekem kicsit édes,likőrös jelleg,de finom ital!

Smell 10/7
Taste 10/7

KissAljas 🇭🇺 | 75 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Nagyszerű édes,hosszú lecsengésű rum. Remek belépő a rumok világba. Nyilván megosztó mert ez egy édes rum,teljesen más mint a diplomatico vonal. De nekem nagyon bejön. Kis jégre,vagy tisztán!




Brand Details

Name: Aniversario Reserva 10-Year
Company: Millonario
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 10

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading