Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year rum

Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year

Peru | Aged

7.0/10
100 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
12
49
30
3

Rate Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

100 Millonario Aniversario Reserva 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Andrewofcalgary 🇨🇦 | 169 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

As someone said previously, there may be better in this price range, however the rum is very smooth and sweet. In fact the next morning I was a bit disappointed at the immense amount of rum I had consumed. Well done Millonario! ...well done.

PekAti 🇭🇺 | 77 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

Azért szeretnék olyan rumgyár lenni, ahol ez a termék a legalja amit kiadsz a kezedből

Weiny 🇨🇿 | 51 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

I tried, but the 15y version is just a little more expensive and much better. This one has a more practical glass stopper bottle, but that's about it.

Zkusil jsem, ale verze 15y je jen o kousek dražší a mnohem lepší. Tato má praktičtější láhev se skleněným špuntem, ale to je tak vše.

Denis 🇺🇦 | 4 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Very soft strong rum without intrusive aftertastes

Rick (TASTING CLUB) 🇺🇸 | 54 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Somewhat light in color, but lots of molasses on the nose. Deliciously sweet and a long finish.

Jason 🇺🇸 | 130 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

The only Peruvian rums I’ve had before this has been Cartavio 12yr and XO. Beautiful amber color. The nose took me by surprise as I had to get past the alcohol but notes of vanilla and either caramel or toffee. The taste is similar to the nose, lots of sweetness. Not bad but not my favorite.

Krejca 🇨🇿 | 16 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

This was a pleasant surprise! While I don't expect it to be as developed as some of Millionario's older brothers, there was not much bothering me on this rum, quite the opposite actually.

It is sweet on the nose and strongly reminds me of ripe bananas.

Taste-wise, the 10Y Millionario is nicely sweet. The main notes are mandarin, cinnamon and banana. Unfortunately, there is also some slight bitterness in the back which decreases the experience a little. Also, there is a slight alcohol aftertaste but not unpleasant.

The aftertaste is medium-lasting and highlights the sweet notes of this rum and slightly citrusy notes as well.

Overall quite great in its price range.

Daviduss 🇨🇿 | 20 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Velmi jemný a čistý rum. Navíc skleněná zátka se vyrábí v CZ. jestli se nepletu

thoosah 🇨🇿 | 3 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Moc příjemný rum, krásně klouže, nechává velmi příjemný konec. Sladký.

Hedlund 🇸🇪 | 22 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Lite speciell smak. Vanilj, söt. Mjuk. Kort eftersmak men väldigt bra. Sträv.

Wahlman 🇸🇪 | 48 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

At first glance I thaught it was a litle light in colour (don't realy like light rum) but I't tasted great.
I will defenetly boy another for the cabinet.




Brand Details

Name: Aniversario Reserva 10-Year
Company: Millonario
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 10

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading