Havana Club Selección de Maestros rum

Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Cuba | Aged

7.4/10
399 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
2
15
51
113
139
63
12

Rate Havana Club Selección de Maestros

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

399 Havana Club Selección de Maestros ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

cmpopp1 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 21 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

I picked up a bottle of this in the duty free shop in the Dominican Republic on the way home. It was much stronger than I expected when I tried it neat...almost to the point of it resembling a cognac...but the flavors settled and emerged as very complex yet pleasant. I drank the rest of the bottle in a rocks glass with a cube or two. This is a repeat buy the next time I get a chance. Probably great with a cigar.

katsaros antonios 🇬🇷 | 17 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

είναι ενα Havana Club που θυμίζει ένα καλό ρούμι.έχει πολύ καλό συνδιασμό αρωμάτων και γέυσεων απλά σου τινάζει λίγο τα ρουθούνια το αλκόλ

Bjørn 🇳🇱 | 22 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Smoothness. Experts made this a masterpiece. Selected old rums blended and layered in selected oak casks. Tastefull, rich sugars. Little bit flat nose.
Unfortenatly not a very exciting rum

JAStark 🇺🇸 | 13 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

First time with a Cuban. Very Smooth. Rocks and a lime with Tortolla in the background

Lasse Bloch 🇩🇰 | 59 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

syntes ikke den her rom helt klare den alc. styrke på de 45%
mangler også lidt eftersmag

Sandro 🇨🇭 | 15 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

A nice brown gold color with a fine fragrance.
When sipped, i tasted the sweetness of roasted Bananas with a hint of Tobacco. The taste of smoke in the afterburn was very special to.
Heavily complex to sort all those aromas.

Stephane 🇫🇷 | 53 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Déception pour cette jolie bouteille issue de la Havane. Lorsque 5 "maestros" travaillent ensemble pour assembler les vieux rhums les plus fins, on est en droit d’attendre un produit d’un autre niveau, plus fin , plus subtil.
A la dégustation on ressent bien (trop ?) les 45%. Epicée, la bouche manque de rondeur, et la longue finale râpe légèrement. C’est dommage.
Ce rhum industriel, sec et puissant, a le caractère des agricoles, mais il reste un cran en dessous.

Filip 🇸🇪 | 84 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

The Havana Club Selección got some kick to it. And it's not the smoothest or best rum, but I like it!

Erik 🇳🇴 | 17 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Im kinda a beguinner in drinking rum by itself so im still studying this rom.
A bit to much alcohol taste. It`s spicy and that i like. But not the best!

Robin BERTHIER 🇧🇪 | 21 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I had this bottle for quite a while in my collection, but at first, I found it to be a bit too strong for my taste. Nowadays I can fully appreciate it! A very good rum with a strong character and a magnificent bottle!

toblo 🇺🇸 | 25 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

este ron contiene mayor cantidad de alcohol l que los demás y ciertamente le desfigura todo el sabor