Blue Chair Bay Key Lime Cream rum

Blue Chair Bay Key Lime Cream

Barbados | Flavored

5.6/10
16 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
1
4
3
3
1

Rate Blue Chair Bay Key Lime Cream

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

16 Blue Chair Bay Key Lime Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 349 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

That is to say is it reconstituted powder? It is so thin. This stuff is frankly gross. It’s sweet, thin and astringent. I wouldn’t let my ex-wife drink it……well ok…yes I would! It’s that BAD.

Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 577 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

If you have a sweet tooth and don't like the taste of any rum what so ever , than this is the mixer for you. Technically it's a liquor anyways but still teeth rotting syrup..

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 522 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

I'm just not a fan of the rum creams, as all the ones I've tried are simply too weak.

This actually has a decent key lime pie flavor, but it needs more 'punch' for me to take it more seriously. It's ok if you like 'girlie' (pardon the expression) drinks; I think their Blue Chair Bay Coconut Rum is far better.

Blue_Dog_Man 🇺🇸 | 34 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

I’m not usually into the rum creams but decided to give this a try in various cocktails. Once I got home I immediately opened it and tried it straight. Wow, this stuff is great. It tastes t like key lime pie with profiles of fresh key lime, graham cracker and cream. I enjoy adding it to a fresh pina colada for a good variation.

Viktor 🇺🇸 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

This type of alcohol is not my usual, but my wife is a fan so I had to try some. This one when cold actually tasted like key lime pie, not bad at all. If you like key lime this is for you.

Gnbs2014 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted 1 month ago

This Key Lime Rum Cream is an easy drinking, smooth, and sweet liquor. It's one that can be drank straight, mixed, or even cooked with. It's not an over powered tart flavor expected of most key lime things, which I prefer.

Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 198 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

This is amazing chilled with a pie crust rim. Party pleaser.

juliejmckee 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 2 years ago

The creamy texture and like taste are dreamy! I am not much of a drinker, so while I can taste the rum, it is pleasant and not overly strong for someone who is more sensitive to it. But my husband and sister, who already like rum anyway, both like it too.

RRose (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 44 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Not really “Rum,” but pretty damn delicious as a dessert drink/night cap.

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2929 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Enjoyed some Blue Chair Bay Key Lime Rum Cream. Bottle and label design are unique and hence nice. Lime, soap and sugar is all you get to both nose and palate. Skip this one. Hard to even mix it with anything.




Brand Details

Name: Key Lime Cream
Company: Blue Chair Bay
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading