Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Gosling's 151 rum

Gosling's 151

Bermuda | Dark

6.6/10
71 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
2
3
9
14
29
12
1
1

Rate Gosling's 151

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

71 Gosling's 151 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

JackOrion 🇺🇸 | 61 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Overproof rum is the best way to kick up a tropical cocktail. Float this on a Chief Lapu Lapu and you’ll taste what this can bring to a mix. It’s not going to bring the spice of Lemon Heart but it’s extremely friendly and a bargain. Completely worthy of holding a spot in your cabinet.

John frederick 🇺🇸 | 68 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Goslings is my go to for Dark & Stormies. Over proof is sometimes hard to find but I grab it when I see it.

Glenn 🇺🇸 | 5 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

In a hurry to get out the door I used the wrong mixture in some Rum Swizzle. Way too much 151. You couldn't tell by tasting. We had a great time drinking but the next day was not so great.

Posted almost 8 years ago

Super god Rom til at bruge til drinks, den har en god eftersmag

Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 621 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

It burns and gives you instant heartburn... Nit a fan to be honest it's brutal stuff

Rick 🇺🇸 | 30 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Got this to make a tiki drink and it works great! Just right when tossed with tropical juices and fruit slices. Perfect on a summer's eve!

Spinelli Cataldo 🇮🇹 | 27 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Anche se ha 75.5 gradi è fatto veramente bene. L' alcool non da noi assolutamente. Da bere da solo. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale

Gary 🇺🇸 | 36 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Picked up a bottle of this by mistake. I was not looking for 151! It has a nice flavor, but I am not looking for the kick that this rum provides.

Andy 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted almost 9 years ago

Certainly not a sipping rum but deserves a place in the cabinet for cocktails

thefatrumpirate 🇬🇧 | 121 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

For people who enjoy a Dark N Stormy but have a screw loose.

Lethal stuff

Yablo Dratch 🇺🇸 | 26 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

Makes a nice float for a Mai Tai, keeping the alcohol content up as the ice melts and the drink wanes.




Brand Details

Type: Dark
Company: Gosling's
Country: Bermuda
Name: 151
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
1. RumRatings
Loading...