Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream rum

Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream

Saint Kitts and Nevis | Flavored

7.4/10
8 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
1
2
1

Rate Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

8 Brinley Gold Shipwreck Coconut Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

caillan 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

By and far the absolute best rum cream I have tasted! Great on the rocks!

Sunstreaker 🇺🇸 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Currently my favorite rum anything. Very flavorful. Drinking it chilled, so good!

Blue_Dog_Man 🇺🇸 | 34 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Although this is technically not a Rum it is delicious. I love what Brinley Gold did here with this. It is very enjoyable by itself, in a piña colada, in coffee etc. It does not have that sun tan lotion flavor that some others do.

MDrumrunner 🇺🇸 | 21 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

This is a great little sipper, love the flavor and texture.

kevin_kaye 🇺🇸 | 14 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

I often enjoy a Bailey's on the rocks after dinner, especially during the summer sitting around the fire pit. But last summer, I switched it up with some of this coconut cream. It's a bit sweet and could use a stronger coconut presence. But not bad on the rocks, especially if you mix in a little black rum to darken it a bit.

Ryan 🇨🇦 | 21 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

A great substitute for coconut milk/cream (or water?) in cocktails. Has great coconut flavour with a little bit of a warm rum finish.

Not a huge fan of the bottle because you cant see how much you have left right away, or the cork because its plastic and hard to get out sometimes but I understand it should be that way. These things did not influence the rating

Sgt. Rook 🇺🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Sweet with no real alcohol taste. I feels like you drinking melted coconut ice cream. Do yourself a favor a add some dark rum or it makes a great creamer for a nightcap coffee

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 515 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This is a creamy white coconut rum. Taste is decent - mainly cream and toasted coconut.

But to me, it's weak at only 15% abv. It's hard to take a rum seriously at that strength. I prefer their regular coconut rum.