Companero Trinidad Elixir Orange rum

Companero Trinidad Elixir Orange

Multiple | Flavored

5.9/10
71 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
2
6
10
23
13
8
4

Rate Companero Trinidad Elixir Orange

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

71 Companero Trinidad Elixir Orange ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Waldschneise 🇩🇪 | 11 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Der Companero Elixir orange besticht durch seine fruchtigen Noten von Orangen und Kokosnüssen mit einem tollen Rumaroma von großer Qualität. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2929 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Enjoyed a bottle of Companero Elixir Orange with my buddies while chilling out in Germany. Very nice box and bottle design. Dark brown color. Very strong orange flavor to both nose and palate. Not artificial orange like Pyrat has, so easily earns 2 points more.

Detailed scoring analysis:
10/100 Packaging, bottle and label design 10
10/100 Color of this rum 8
15/100 Nose test 10
20/100 Palate test 14
15/100 Afterburn of this rum 12
15/100 Availability to purchase this rum 9
15/100 Ultimate value for money 11
Total score 74

2ephyr 🇨🇿 | 41 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Hned po otevření se projeví velmi výrazná vůně kokosu, což mě vzhledem k názvu překvapilo. Pomeranč je cítit také, ale až za kokosem. Chuť je na počátku velmi sladká, jako u likéru, ovšem na rozdíl od něj se vzápětí projeví hřejivost a možná na chvilku trošku ostřejší chuť (ale spíš relativně vzato k počáteční sladkosti), která připomene, že obsah alkoholu řadí tento kousek do rumů. Delší dochuť, u které počáteční kokos rychle mizí a dává vystoupit pomeranči. Velmi příjemné, klidně bych u toho strávil večer :)

Russ 🇺🇸 | 111 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I think this should really be classified as a liqueur since it's so sweet with so much sugar added. It's really a sugar bomb with tons of orange added. If you like sweet and orange then this is for you but not really my thing drinking neat but I could possibly find some uses for it in mixed drinks.

Hesel 🇩🇰 | 66 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Not as sickening as other coconut rum.
The orange gives it a better balance.

Martin Svěch 🇨🇿 | 14 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Je to v podstatě spíše kříženec Triple sec a Malibu, než rum... Chuť ani vůně neurazí, spousta pomerančů, sladkost kokosu, celkem příjemné pití, ale tohle pod pojmem rum opravdu nečekám...

MacekMičiMottlů 🇨🇿 | 13 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

A lot of overpowering orange hints with a vanilla aftertaste and little bit of coconut. Vanilla taste is not that strong, artificiall similar to Canerock.
Maybe good for chilled mixed drinks.

Michal Micko 🇨🇿 | 553 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

Aroma is already sweet with orange, but first taste is more vanilla, coconut and after some orange tones. Aftertaste is nicely warm but short.
O.k. for women but almost not rum...

Peter 🇸🇪 | 53 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

Mycket smak av apelsin och lite kokos. Väldigt söt men god. Lite stark och ingen spritsmak. Inte så lång eftersmak.

Pollux 🇨🇦 | 249 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Ressemble à un Grand Marnier mais meilleur à mon goût à moi et à mon ami qui l'a goûté en même temps que moi.

Cc1781 🇵🇱 | 15 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

I like the strong orange flavor. I would compare it to cointreau and to a rum. I like it more than cointreau.




Brand Details

Name: Trinidad Elixir Orange
Company: Companero
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading