Botucal Mantuano rum

Botucal Mantuano

Venezuela | Aged

6.6/10
67 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
25
26
8
3
1

Rate Botucal Mantuano

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

67 Botucal Mantuano ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Sve 🇩🇪 | 44 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Älterer Bruder in allem ein wenig besser. Ich würde den nicht mehr trinken.

Azrael777 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

The Botucal rums are some of my favorites, but many of them are kind of the same. Montuano has a good caramelize flavor to it and pretty smooth, but for me it is very similar to Botucal reserva.

In my opinion, Botucal Reserva has a little more taste profile than Montuano. I recommend to sip it slowly to really enjoy it…

Rumbell Beard 🇩🇪 | 14 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

Smells well but not strong, but the taste is really good! Dark, round and full - highly positive surprised and always again

alcozl 🇷🇺 | 12 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Rum with a strong bourbon cask influence. Not very sweet, soft and full-bodied. One drawback: a short finish.

PappaKosmos 🇸🇪 | 1 rating
Posted 11 months ago

I don't know really how to taste a rum but to drink it and see if I like it. And this one I like a lot. As much and maybe more than the Reserva Exlusiva. Wonderful amber colour, sweet bouquet and a taste that makes me drink just one more glass.

DarkHellHunter1991 🇩🇪 | 16 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

An sich ein sehr süßer weicher Rum. Vanille und helles Karamell liegt in der Luft. Im Mund breitet sich dieses Gefühl auch aus. Kein tiefgründiger Höhepunkt. Für Einsteiger geeignet

Bonandy 🇵🇱 | 81 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Slightly sweet rum with a delicate bitter orange flavor. Great for a vacation in Croatia.

fg67 🇫🇷 | 60 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

l'entrée de game de Diplomatico.
Pour commencer dans la dégustation de rhum a bas prix.

Woodhead 🇩🇰 | 5 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Not my style since Im in to more sweet but ok to blend with other more sweet rum.

tbussineau 🇺🇸 | 8 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Good taste, good for rum mules, rum lemonade and other great mix drinks




Brand Details

Name: Mantuano
Company: Botucal
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading