Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.1/10
112 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
6
14
25
41
6
10
2

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

112 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 7 months ago by NobleEskimo 🇨🇦 | 33 ratings

Dead Man's falls right in the category of a good spiced rum perfect for Rum and Cokes or simply cocktails. Nothing super special when it comes to flavour, could have some more spice but nothing to really complain about here.

Posted over 5 years ago by Craig 🇬🇧 | 35 ratings

Being a cornish resident I was looking forward to this and it hasn't disappointed as I am on my 4th bottle. Lush and actually quite refreshing on the palate whilst having a nice amount of sweetness. Flavours of apple burnt Orange, ginger, cloves, creamy vanilla and maybe even ice cream. Small batch produced and a nice addition to my collection. Tastes wonderful on a lovely summers evening!

Posted 1 year ago by Krisbromkeyart 🇬🇧 | 40 ratings

Lots of great flavours including orange and vanilla.

Posted over 1 year ago by Scottorque 🇦🇺 | 1 rating

Nice easy drinking. I enjoy it neat, on ice or in a Cuba Libre.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jeff beales 🇬🇧 | 27 ratings

It's ok but not brilliant.
I'd still drink this any day before Bacardi.
Infact, I would drink piss before Bacardi

Posted over 4 years ago by Rob 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings

Currently a favourite in the household, onto our third bottle since finding this by chance just before Christmas.

Nice neat but best mixed with coke, very good mixer, not overly sweet.

Excellent rum for it's meagre price tags.

Posted 6 months ago by Earl Hickey 🇨🇿 | 23 ratings

Tento rum přezdívaný „prsty mrtvého muže“ původně vznikl v restauraci Rum & Crab Shack v St. Ives v Cornwallu a mezi loajálními příznivci se stal kultem. Směs karibského rumu a koření vychází z cornwallských pochoutek, jako je třeba šafránový koláč nebo kořeněné ovoce. Může se pít samotný nebo v míchaných nápojích.

Posted 10 months ago by 4candles 🇬🇧 | 38 ratings

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Henrik Pedersen 🇩🇰 | 11 ratings

This really tastes strange and I wouldn't recommend it.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Florin 🇷🇴 | 47 ratings

M a izbit un miros de esență de rom cel pe care îl folosea mama pentru prăjituri. Cred că l ar putea înlocui cu succes, și doar acolo ii vad rostul. La fel este și gustul . Nu voi mai cumpăra.

Posted 2 years ago by BRAVESTar79 🇬🇧 | 18 ratings

Nice Spiced rum, relatively cheap and easy to get from any supermarket 👍




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Dead Man's Fingers
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514