Dead Man's Fingers Spiced rum

Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

United Kingdom | Spiced

6.1/10
115 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
6
15
25
43
6
10
2

Rate Dead Man's Fingers Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

115 Dead Man's Fingers Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Root-theory 🇵🇱 | 84 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

DEAD MAN'S FINGER SPICED RUM

Zapach: Wanilia, kremówka, śmietanka, suszona skórka pomarańczy, cynamon, daleko czuć rum oraz delikatny alkohol.

Smak: Cynamon, ananas, cukierki kukułka, świąteczna babka, soczysta pomarańcza w tle beczka ale cały smak podbity dużą słodyczą.

Podobno to blend Trinidad-Barbados. Dla mnie niestety zbyt waniliowo słodki. Natomiast warto dodać że nie jest to rum gdzie cukier skleja usta a cukierkowość jest aż niestosowna. Jest słodki przesadnie, ale nie mam poczucia że ktoś do kiepskiej bazy wrzucił wiadro cukru. Dziewczyny będą w niebo wzięte - absolutnie nadaje się do picia bez dodatków lub z lodem. Duży minus za stosunek jakość-cena (przy cenie powyżej 80pln nie warto a raczej kosztuje kolo stówki). No niestety tutaj na duży minus to stosunek jakość -cena (ja osobiście oczekuje smaku od beczek, dobrej bazy i ciekawego pochodzenia (Ahoj Barbados, Dominikana, Cuba ;) )

Ocena: 59/100

Craig 🇬🇧 | 35 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Being a cornish resident I was looking forward to this and it hasn't disappointed as I am on my 4th bottle. Lush and actually quite refreshing on the palate whilst having a nice amount of sweetness. Flavours of apple burnt Orange, ginger, cloves, creamy vanilla and maybe even ice cream. Small batch produced and a nice addition to my collection. Tastes wonderful on a lovely summers evening!

Jeff beales 🇬🇧 | 27 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

It's ok but not brilliant.
I'd still drink this any day before Bacardi.
Infact, I would drink piss before Bacardi

Krisbromkeyart 🇬🇧 | 40 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Lots of great flavours including orange and vanilla.

Scottorque 🇦🇺 | 1 rating
Posted over 1 year ago

Nice easy drinking. I enjoy it neat, on ice or in a Cuba Libre.

Rob 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Currently a favourite in the household, onto our third bottle since finding this by chance just before Christmas.

Nice neat but best mixed with coke, very good mixer, not overly sweet.

Excellent rum for it's meagre price tags.

Earl Hickey 🇨🇿 | 23 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

Tento rum přezdívaný „prsty mrtvého muže“ původně vznikl v restauraci Rum & Crab Shack v St. Ives v Cornwallu a mezi loajálními příznivci se stal kultem. Směs karibského rumu a koření vychází z cornwallských pochoutek, jako je třeba šafránový koláč nebo kořeněné ovoce. Může se pít samotný nebo v míchaných nápojích.

4candles 🇬🇧 | 38 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Henrik Pedersen 🇩🇰 | 11 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

This really tastes strange and I wouldn't recommend it.

Florin 🇷🇴 | 49 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

M a izbit un miros de esență de rom cel pe care îl folosea mama pentru prăjituri. Cred că l ar putea înlocui cu succes, și doar acolo ii vad rostul. La fel este și gustul . Nu voi mai cumpăra.

BRAVESTar79 🇬🇧 | 18 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Nice Spiced rum, relatively cheap and easy to get from any supermarket 👍




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Dead Man's Fingers
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading