Tabu Premium rum

Tabu Premium

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.1/10
17 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
8
4
1

Rate Tabu Premium

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

17 Tabu Premium ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 3 months ago by Pollux 🇨🇦 | 242 ratings

Rhum correct dégusté seul, mais il s'améliore en ti-punch. Belle bouteille et est peu dispendieux.

Posted over 1 year ago by marcosinho 🇨🇿 | 6 ratings

This Dominican rum is kind of dry with little bit sharp taste. The smell is slighty bitter with the scent of vanilla, or sugar-cane.

I am not an expert, but this rum is fine even though I will probably not to pick it anymore.

Posted over 1 year ago by Simson 🇨🇿 | 79 ratings

Four-year dry rum from the Dominican Republic. Very nice square bottle with a strong bottom. I like this shape.
Strong and pleasant vanilla scent. You can also smell sugar cane and nuts. It's very dry. The taste is sharper similar to a cheaper whiskey. It scratches a little on the tongue and throat. The end is slightly bitter.
It's not my cup of tea, but lovers of sharper rums can be satisfied.

Overall rating: 6.5 out of 10.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Komatus 🇸🇰 | 36 ratings

Nothing special but very drinkable and in nice bottle.

Posted 2 years ago by ripperussr 🇨🇿 | 150 ratings

During board games drinking. Quite average body and tail.

Posted over 2 years ago by Philip 🇨🇦 | 23 ratings

Rien d'exceptionnel ici, c'est un bon rhum mais au nez, il manque un peu et au goût, un manque au niveau du sucre. Nothing exceptionnal hefe, but its a good rum but lacks on the nose and lack on taste for that sweetness we find in rum.

Posted over 2 years ago by DejviSs 🇨🇿 | 70 ratings

Nice rum to drink for all night, not sweet, not strong, just perfect - fair price.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Luke 🇨🇿 | 117 ratings

Jsou tam tóny levné whisky, které přebíjí dojem nakyslého tabáku. Asi bych ho označil za nepovedený pokus Plantationu, kdy jim tam při výrobě spadl tabák, ale vzhledem k tomu, že je to Tabu asi to bude jeho charakteristická vlastnost.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Frederick Lussier 🇨🇦 | 137 ratings

Rhum qui manque de raffinement. L'alcool est très présent. Amertume présente

Posted 4 years ago by Axel 🇩🇪 | 89 ratings

Zum Mischen okay, pure trinken geht gar nicht. Da gibt es weitaus bessere Rums.




Brand Details

Name: Premium
Company: Tabu
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2915
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514