Kill Devil (Hunter Laing) 2005 Guyana 10-Year rum

Kill Devil (Hunter Laing) 2005 Guyana 10-Year

United Kingdom | Aged

5.5/10
2 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1

Rate Kill Devil (Hunter Laing) 2005 Guyana 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

2 Kill Devil (Hunter Laing) 2005 Guyana 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 2 years ago by Andrรกs Pรฉter Balogh ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ | 41 ratings

On the one hand, deep and wide-ranging flavors. on the other hand, I miss a little body.
overall I love and will keep it at home.

Posted 9 months ago by Clausson ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 53 ratings

At man ikke altid skulle skrive alt muligt. Jeg รธnsker egentlig bare at rate, sรฅ jeg kan huske hvilke jeg har smagt.

Posted 10 months ago by SpiceMan ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด | 15 ratings

It is not so harsh as a fresh spirit so it is aged a little, but no flavored enough and the smell like ordinary spirits make me choose this grade.

Posted 11 months ago by CiobanuRadu ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด | 1 rating

The alcohol taste was too strong and the aroma is pretty weak for the same price Captain Morgan Original Spice gold seems a much better choice.

Posted 1 year ago by Armi ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 37 ratings

Not a Nice rum, no nose, light smell off something? Low coat.

Posted over 1 year ago by Elgrande ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡บ | 67 ratings

Mostly when a product needs to demonstrate so obviously where it is from on its label itโ€™s dupery. Barely any character. Only for low budget student parties.

Posted over 1 year ago by Staal ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 59 ratings

Light colour. The aroma is also light. I sense vanilla and chives. Not sure I get it. The taste is even more strange. No clue what it is. The aftermath is strong and burning in your mouth. Sweetness is there, but that is it.

Posted over 1 year ago by toma98 ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด | 10 ratings

Picked it up from Lidl. Smells of alcohol, nothing else. I only mixed it with coke and well, you can't really feel it, no distinctive taste. That being said, it's not bad if you are on a low to very low budget and want to mix some Cubas with your friends.

Posted over 2 years ago by LTheelen ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 21 ratings

Part of a tasting pack I was gifted, I tried it. Never again. I should have known better after trying the 7yo.

Posted over 2 years ago by Stig Wolff ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 167 ratings

En hvid rom som kun kan bruges til mix drinks.
Der er kraftige noter af vanilje, meget skarp i munden.

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 2923 ratings

Rum tasting in Kรถln continued with Lidl Rumbero 3y Rum. Pretty nice bottle and label design. Light straw color. Strong unaged alcohol mixed with plenty of vanilla extract and some oakiness to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Strong and very dry burn at the end. Better mixed than neat sipped for sure.




Brand Details

Name: 2005 Guyana 10-Year
Company: Kill Devil (Hunter Laing)
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 10
Distilled: 2005
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2923
2. Kieron wood ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
559
3. Michal Micko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
546
4. Adrian Adame ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
514