Posting your rating...
Bacardi Raspberry rum

Bacardi Raspberry

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.4/10
8 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
3
1

Rate Bacardi Raspberry

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

8 Bacardi Raspberry ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 4 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2844 ratings

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial raspberry flavor. Simply awful.

Posted over 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 496 ratings

I wasn't sure if this was the same rum as the Bacardi Razz, so I tried them side by side. This was clearly better.

The raspberry wasn't quite as powerful or as artificial tasting as the Razz. It was actually a very nice rum. If you like Bacardi flavored rums, this is one of their best (except for the coconut :-) ).

Posted 6 months ago by 4candles from United Kingdom with 38 ratings

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Posted 12 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 233 ratings

Pour faire des cocktails ou cuisiner des desserts peux être intéressant. Pas un rhum de dégustation, j'aimerais savoir quel est le taux de sucre qu'il y a la-dedans.

Posted over 1 year ago by Jk1989 from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

As a normal rum or sipping rum this just doesn't do it. On the flip side however, if you want a quick easy raspberry mojito, this mixes well with a little sugar syrup, lime and mint to make a rather tasty raspberry mojito.

Posted over 1 year ago by Anthony C from United States with 161 ratings

good mixer for rum buckets or holiday drinks! Not many brands offer raspberry

Posted almost 2 years ago by MortenS from Norway with 3 ratings

Funker til drinker, men anbefales ikke rent. Jeg mener at der ikke er verdt pengene.

Posted over 2 years ago by MikeyA53 from Canada with 34 ratings

I use it for Caribbean type cocktails when I have guest over at my home bar.