Bacardi Raspberry rum

Bacardi Raspberry

Puerto Rico | Flavored

3.4/10
8 ratings
Serious improvement needed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
3
1

Rate Bacardi Raspberry

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

8 Bacardi Raspberry ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2929 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

Bacardi line up has a few decent aged dark sipper rums, but on the absolute opposite end sits this vile liquid mixed with very artificial raspberry flavor. Simply awful.

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 521 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

I wasn't sure if this was the same rum as the Bacardi Razz, so I tried them side by side. This was clearly better.

The raspberry wasn't quite as powerful or as artificial tasting as the Razz. It was actually a very nice rum. If you like Bacardi flavored rums, this is one of their best (except for the coconut :-) ).

4candles 🇬🇧 | 38 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Pollux 🇨🇦 | 249 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Pour faire des cocktails ou cuisiner des desserts peux être intéressant. Pas un rhum de dégustation, j'aimerais savoir quel est le taux de sucre qu'il y a la-dedans.

Jk1989 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

As a normal rum or sipping rum this just doesn't do it. On the flip side however, if you want a quick easy raspberry mojito, this mixes well with a little sugar syrup, lime and mint to make a rather tasty raspberry mojito.

Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 198 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

good mixer for rum buckets or holiday drinks! Not many brands offer raspberry

MortenS 🇳🇴 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Funker til drinker, men anbefales ikke rent. Jeg mener at der ikke er verdt pengene.

MikeyA53 🇨🇦 | 35 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

I use it for Caribbean type cocktails when I have guest over at my home bar.