Posting your rating...
Botucal Reserva Exclusiva rum

Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of | Aged

7.9/10
145 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
8
21
63
39
9

Rate Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

145 Botucal Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20210206 154938 5219080434316553790

Posted over 1 year ago by Lamantaalcoll from United States with 19 ratings

for the price of this, you can't exept any better, i can't wait to try the others diplomaticos

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by tonovak from Croatia with 9 ratings

Like i said its Diplomatico Reserva Exclusiva under different name out of some copyright issues.

Small 20210102 081521

Posted 10 months ago by Pvdl79 from Netherlands with 11 ratings

It has a great taste and a smooth finish just like zacapa 23. If i could rate it with 8.5 or 8.7 i would. Its a must have in your cabinet

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Mike Colligon (PREMIUM) from United States with 9 ratings

I was very surprised by how smooth and rich in flavor this was. Warm on the tongue and so smooth going down. Nice balanced sweetness. A little vanilla note and possibly chocolate, but perhaps it was just the subtle sweetness. It is almost buttery in my mouth. A real treat for sure.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Duke22 from Germany with 1 rating

Als Einsteiger für mich bisher der beste Rum den ich probiert habe, unglaublich mild. Faszinierender Geschmack nach Toffee, oder auch dunkler Schokolade.
Einfach klasse.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by kmpiast from Poland with 42 ratings

It is one of those rums that you definitly want to go back and drink it again. I bought this botlle and I am sure I will repeat this purchace someday. Great rich taste, fruits and some wodden flavour, one of better rums I have tasted, as for flaws it is litlle bit too sweet in my opninion.

Final verdict: Maybe some day I will give it another shot

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by kleinloud from Germany with 5 ratings

Very good classic taste. Chocolate and vanilla, but smokey. Probably the best for this price.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by AS2018 from Germany with 1 rating

Honig, Vanille, Weich, warm, süß, Mandel/Karamell, Trop. Früchte, Schoko, orange

Ffffff

Posted 8 days ago by DarkHellHunter1991 from Germany with 15 ratings

Einfacher leichter easy drinker aber ohne besondere erkennungsmerkmale

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by TheRumDrinkingPirate from United Kingdom with 37 ratings

Smooth, full and delicious. Love this rum, only way to drink is either neat or a large slow melting ice cube.

Small 20210505 193505

Posted 2 months ago by JacaJaca from Poland with 27 ratings

Calkiem fajny, nie aż tak słodki jak się spodziewałem po opisach i recenzjach, całkiem gładki i przyjemny, nie wyczuwam aż 12 lat starzenia, jednakże jest to dobry rum. Smialo na czysto