Botucal Reserva Exclusiva rum

Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged

7.9/10
153 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
8
23
64
43
9

Rate Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

153 Botucal Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Celia Miner 🇺🇸 | 30 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Smooth and aromatic without the alcohol bite or astringency.

Neilcranswick 🇩🇪 | 18 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Very nice. Smooth (blended). Can't really place the taste tho

PGT 🇵🇹 | 10 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Talvez bom para os menos experimentados, mas não passa de razoável +

Rummel (PREMIUM) 🇳🇱 | 14 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

This is not my favourite one. I miss the tropical Sweet vanilla taste and every sip was hurting my esophagus after 3 seconds. That’s why I give a 5.

Wintek 🇵🇱 | 9 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Nos: słodycz, karmel, skórka pomarańczy, piernik, czekolada, kawa, kokos, cynamon
Smak: słodki, czarna kawa z dużą ilością cukru, karmel, trochę czekolady ze skórką pomarańczy
Finish: długi, mleczna czekolada, kawa z mlekiem, gaśnie gorzką czekoladą

wygląd: 1/1
zapach: 2/2
smak początkowy: 0,75/1
smak: 3,5/4
finish: 1,75/2

Suma: 9/10

Do wyrwania w promocji za 120 zł, w tej cenie żaden inny rum nie będzie miał do tego podejścia. Idealny na prezent, ma piękną butelkę. Bardzo gładki, alkohol jest świetnie ukryty, pomarańcza idealnie kontrastuje z innymi, słodkimi, czekoladowo-karmelowo-kawowymi smakami. Grzech używać go do koktajlu, a z dodatkiem lodu traci swoje największe atuty.

Limsn 🇵🇱 | 27 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Had a hard day? Botucal will be a perfect remedy. Sweet, smooth, not demanding flavour will make your evening much, much better immediately after having a first sip. Good one for beginners. Lots of sugar, but this should not be a surprise in a rum originating from South America. If you don't mind additives in your spirit - Botucal is a good choice. Reserva Exclusiva will definitely come back to my cabinet.

DarkHellHunter1991 🇩🇪 | 16 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Einfacher leichter easy drinker aber ohne besondere erkennungsmerkmale

TheRumDrinkingPirate 🇬🇧 | 37 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Smooth, full and delicious. Love this rum, only way to drink is either neat or a large slow melting ice cube.

JacaJaca 🇵🇱 | 31 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

Calkiem fajny, nie aż tak słodki jak się spodziewałem po opisach i recenzjach, całkiem gładki i przyjemny, nie wyczuwam aż 12 lat starzenia, jednakże jest to dobry rum. Smialo na czysto

stellv._gott 🇩🇪 | 13 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

for 30 Euro in Germany you can get a perfect Ron for every Day.... this an the Don Papa should have everybody at home ...

Moberg 🇩🇪 | 11 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

No more pirates and hidden treasures today....maybe I have to take a good view into my glass...I got the small bottle Botucal Reserva Exclusiva as a birthday gift. Nice bottle, nice ron. Smooth, a fine sweet taste, easy to drink. A good drink to begin with.




Brand Details

Name: Reserva Exclusiva
Company: Botucal
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading