Baron Samedi Spiced rum

Baron Samedi Spiced

Multiple | Spiced

7.1/10
83 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
15
31
21
8
3

Rate Baron Samedi Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

83 Baron Samedi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by NobleEskimo 🇨🇦 | 33 ratings

Baron has an amazing spicy tone, yet still smooth and pleasant on the pallet. I use it just on it's own, mixed with Cola, or in fancier cocktails, and it works amazing every time. If you're a fan of darker spiced rums, then definitely give this one a try and you may just have your new favourite.

Posted 6 years ago by Adam 🇨🇦 | 22 ratings

A little higher proof of 90, but smooth never the less. Strong to vanilla. Like a cross between sailor Jerry and CM black spiced. Also has an earthy flavour from vetiver...a Haitian grass.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Kevin Guske 🇺🇸 | 6 ratings

Don't let the voodoo theme fool you (or do, if that's what it takes to try this), since this puts the spicy in spiced rum. Maybe it's the vetiver, but more likely the cinnamon that gives this a little Haitian heat. I enjoyed the smooth taste (after getting used to the heat). Probably a good mixer, but not my preference.

Posted over 5 years ago by Andrew 🇦🇺 | 30 ratings

Nice colour, super strong vanilla notes with an almost milky finish. Will become a regular in my bar

Posted 7 months ago by Andrewofcalgary 🇨🇦 | 158 ratings

A spiced rum that is not overpowering. It drinks smooth with a robust bouquet of spices. I dont often like most spiced rums because they tend to rely too heavily on vanilla, however that us not the case here. A variety of unique spices are used to create a refreshing drink especially with coke.

Posted over 1 year ago by ZTrain1177 🇨🇦 | 72 ratings

Really impressed with this spiced rum. Enjoyable and great tasting!

Posted 2 years ago by Neman3 🇨🇦 | 154 ratings

Local store is running low on rum, I had not a lot of choice.
This, pretending to be aristocrat, Baron is rather from a lower cast. Too sweet for me. However, I like it strong, smooth and spicy. Definitely will serve Ok snobs in Cuba Libre.

Posted over 5 years ago by Cameron Ellis 🇦🇺 | 8 ratings

I am by far a long way form being an expert, this is just one opinion of one person.
This is my current favourite rum, many of you will declare that I know nothing and my knowledge is limited (and you are correct) however, I am personally enjoying this rum very much.
It's smooth and easy to mix or go solo.
Even my wife (who never drinks rum) will have one with cola and lime

Posted over 5 years ago by James 🇨🇦 | 10 ratings

This is the newest spiced rum that I have tried. 45% ,90 proof.
Was very empresed with its flavor.

Posted 2 months ago by Shperax 🇨🇦 | 4 ratings

This is the most premium sweet vanilla rum on the market. I always get it when I'm undecided if what to get.

Posted 4 months ago by Lery9681 🇮🇹 | 9 ratings

Come il nome le varie spezie si sentono e lo rendono gradevole




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Baron Samedi
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2915
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514