Baron Samedi Spiced rum

Baron Samedi Spiced

Multiple | Spiced

7.1/10
84 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
15
31
22
8
3

Rate Baron Samedi Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

84 Baron Samedi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Ramon πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 76 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

I really was drawn to the look of the bottle, it stood out from the rest with its busy artwork and squarish medicine show bottle look. The rum was pretty good, standard spiceed rum flavour with a bit of a burn at 90 proof. I would put this on my bar for taste and mostly for the look.

Amalas πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 69 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Tried alone, it's a bit harsh on the alcohol/heat, but it mixes like a dream. Very balanced, good vanilla notes, as well as cinnamon and other spices. It's like if you took Sailor Jerry's up a notch. Highly recommend and can't wait to get some more.

Martin Kennedy πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 223 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This is an above average spiced rum , my third spiced in a row.. Very sweet , lots of caramel , maybe a bit too much ? Easy to sip as very sweet , spicy with a bit of vanilla , its warming as a higher percentage (40%) Its a good mixer which is what i will use it for. As others have remarked its similar to Sailor Jerry... Redleg spiced , my last choice is better IMHO.

Andrew Lantz πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 19 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Great finish - smooth. Very reminiscent of Sailor Jerry.

Philippe Roy πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 32 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This is the best rum i've found yet for a simple rum and coke. I really wasn't expecting that from this cheap and bizzare looking bottle.

Rob Barby πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 1 rating
Posted over 5 years ago

Comfortable drinks with a slight botanical aftertaste.

Pierre πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 86 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

The fisrt sip is interesting. The smell of caramel but the spicy finish with a sting to it. With a touch of cinnamon.

Patrick Schommer πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 13 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

This is a dark rum that is sweet from the beginning. Hints of vanilla and brown sugar come through. Tasty!

Terry πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 2 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

It's a smooth rum even at 90 proof. Good for sipping even better with Dr Pepper. Good spice and vanilla.

Regan πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 81 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

to me this spiced rum is good and if you like kraken you like this . It might be a bit more mellow then the kraken




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Baron Samedi
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading