Bundaberg Mutiny rum

Bundaberg Mutiny

Australia | Spiced

5.6/10
11 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
4
3
1

Rate Bundaberg Mutiny

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

11 Bundaberg Mutiny ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Kieron wood πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 571 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This is not terrible rum but flavour is lacking others .... Rebellion and rumbullion is amazing compared to this ...

Phillip πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 3 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

This rum is a solid and affordable option, I frequently find it on sale in my area and it’s great with cola or on its own with some ice cubes. It has good flavour and has a nice warm feeling. It’s not my go to choice but I would recommend giving it a try if you like sliced rum!

Firlan πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 10 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

great standard for a spiced rum, lots of layers but not overly powerful. not wasted if mixed

Greendanasaur πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 6 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

This is your typical mass produced spiced rum, made to be mixed, and hardly a rum. Some cherry and coffee notes, but a fantastic looking bottle

Paul πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 141 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Probably the best rum from Bundy nice and spicey and drew me back to contemplate buying more
Buy one u will love it

boyblueau πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 51 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

This is the sort of thing you keep for people you don't care about. It's a classic shitty spiced rum. Sweet and pathetic. Needs to be mixed to be enjoyed.

Andrew πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί | 30 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Smells like cheap maple bacon but kind of 'ok'. I wouldn't spend my money on it but would be happy to receive it as a gift

Jade πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 8 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

As you take a sniff you get a burst of vanilla and spices that tingle you nostrils but in a good way, no burn and harsh smell of alcohol, On the palet you get the same, very smooth with a little bit of a burn but a really enjoyable rum in my opinion, one of my favourites! Oh and the bottle - absolutely beautiful!!

Mark πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡­ | 24 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

More interesting than the stock standard Captain Morgan Spiced, and less sweet. I mix with coke light, but also good with ginger beer, aka "Dark and Stormy".

Chris L πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 77 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Not great to drink straight, I usually have the equivalent of a triple when mixing rum with coke but in this case that isn't great either. However if you mix a single measure with coke this rum finds a surprising sweet spot, where the flavours of the rum and the coke really work well together and its really tasty.
5/10 straight, 7.5/10 mixed as a single with coke.