Posting your rating...
Twezo Trinidad & Tobago rum

Twezo Trinidad & Tobago

Caribbean | Gold

6.3/10
9 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
4
1

Rate Twezo Trinidad & Tobago

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

9 Twezo Trinidad & Tobago ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 10 months ago by Milan from Slovakia with 60 ratings

I like the rum where the the price is good reflection of quality. This one was good example, where quality cross the price level and therefore I like it. It was with good combination sweetness and tender taste.

Posted over 1 year ago by Root-theory from Poland with 56 ratings

Zapach: Skórzany, tytoniowy, trzcina cukrowa, migdały - ale zapach nie jest intensywny. Alkohol w zapachu dobrze ukryty.
Smak: Wanilia, śmietanka, dużo słodyczy - w stylu cukru demerara, pomarańcze, mleczna czekolada.

Rum jest pełny, gęsty oraz słodki w ustach. Alkohol jest dobrze ukryty, niestety mam wrażenie niezbyt widocznego charakteru - jest dobry, nie czuć w nim młodości a przy tym nie sprawiający emocji. Cena nie jest niska - oferty zaczynają się od 100 pln ale nie czuję się oszukany. I z tego powodu polecam

Ocena 72/100

Posted over 1 year ago by Andero from Estonia with 96 ratings

Bottle at a party - awful sugar syrup. Not sure why the previous ratings are so favorable. Just very plain mass of sugar with vanilla stirred in. No other character whatsoever.

Really bad rum

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2848 ratings

Enjoyed a glass of Twezo Trinidad y Tobago rum. Its definitely better than the Twezo Cuba. Exactly the same bottle and label design. Slightly more sweet, hence less burn and harshness. Decent rum, but far from good.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 439 ratings

In my opinion is a good rum but it misses something,
I was expecting a stronger taste.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 212 ratings

Se simte zaharul adăugat... Dar interesant..cum am mai scris, probabil în mix-uri e ok.. Merge și straight on the rocks :))

Posted 5 years ago by Henrik from Denmark with 53 ratings

This one does not taste bad. The thing is that i prefer my rums with a variaty of tastenotes and no added sugar... this one is just uninteresting!

Posted 5 years ago by mankri from Hungary with 33 ratings

Smooth taste and aroma, but not very special any of them. Light alcohol burn in the mouth.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Michael Schou from Denmark with 21 ratings

Dejlig eftersmag af karamel. Rund og ikke for kraftig.
Rigtigt godt køb til prisen.