Twezo Trinidad & Tobago rum

Twezo Trinidad & Tobago

Multiple | Gold

6.3/10
9 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
4
1

Rate Twezo Trinidad & Tobago

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image

9 Twezo Trinidad & Tobago ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Milan 🇸🇰 | 60 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I like the rum where the the price is good reflection of quality. This one was good example, where quality cross the price level and therefore I like it. It was with good combination sweetness and tender taste.

Root-theory 🇵🇱 | 84 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Zapach: Skórzany, tytoniowy, trzcina cukrowa, migdały - ale zapach nie jest intensywny. Alkohol w zapachu dobrze ukryty.
Smak: Wanilia, śmietanka, dużo słodyczy - w stylu cukru demerara, pomarańcze, mleczna czekolada.

Rum jest pełny, gęsty oraz słodki w ustach. Alkohol jest dobrze ukryty, niestety mam wrażenie niezbyt widocznego charakteru - jest dobry, nie czuć w nim młodości a przy tym nie sprawiający emocji. Cena nie jest niska - oferty zaczynają się od 100 pln ale nie czuję się oszukany. I z tego powodu polecam

Ocena 72/100

Andero 🇪🇪 | 96 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Bottle at a party - awful sugar syrup. Not sure why the previous ratings are so favorable. Just very plain mass of sugar with vanilla stirred in. No other character whatsoever.

Really bad rum

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2925 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Enjoyed a glass of Twezo Trinidad y Tobago rum. Its definitely better than the Twezo Cuba. Exactly the same bottle and label design. Slightly more sweet, hence less burn and harshness. Decent rum, but far from good.

Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

In my opinion is a good rum but it misses something,
I was expecting a stronger taste.

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Se simte zaharul adăugat... Dar interesant..cum am mai scris, probabil în mix-uri e ok.. Merge și straight on the rocks :))

Henrik 🇩🇰 | 53 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This one does not taste bad. The thing is that i prefer my rums with a variaty of tastenotes and no added sugar... this one is just uninteresting!

mankri 🇭🇺 | 33 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Smooth taste and aroma, but not very special any of them. Light alcohol burn in the mouth.

Michael Schou 🇩🇰 | 21 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Dejlig eftersmag af karamel. Rund og ikke for kraftig.
Rigtigt godt køb til prisen.




Brand Details

Name: Trinidad & Tobago
Company: Twezo
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading