Clement 2014 125th Anniversary VSOP rum

Clement 2014 125th Anniversary VSOP

Martinique | Aged | 40.0% ABV | Column Still (1-4) Distilled

6.4/10
9 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
3

Rate Clement 2014 125th Anniversary VSOP

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

9 Clement 2014 125th Anniversary VSOP ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

ChefO 🇺🇸 | 13 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Purchased that bottle with great expectation. The bottle is very original, the Rum is not. Average drop for the 125th Anniversary. Just good for cocktail. But the botte is a keeper.

Kie humphreys 🇬🇧 | 24 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Expecting more without having it delivered. 125th anniversary rum should be a lot more special. Flavours of Apple and ash with a flat front taste and alcohol flavour presenting at the rear of the mouth.

Louis De Nolf 🇧🇪 | 1 rating
Posted 4 years ago

Caramel flavored with an oaky taste. Now that the bottle is finished I'm wondering what Clement would be similar to it. Guess I'll have to try by error

Blacky 🇦🇹 | 85 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

I was with my Sailing Friends Heli, Heinz and Erich in 2015 at the Habitation Clément. We tasted this rum there. But all the rum´s from Martinique taste stronge.

Dennis E Vang 🇩🇰 | 89 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

God rom, med en dejlig duft.
Lidt sprittet i smagen ved første mundfuld, men den vokser i glaset.

Jesper Frandsen 🇩🇰 | 50 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

Fin rom lidt sød i det - men ikke så ringe endda :)

Little 🇧🇪 | 17 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

I bought this one because of the name and the bottle. That's close to all about this rum...
The taste is not that great but it's always fine to have special bottle in your collection.

Celia Miner 🇺🇸 | 30 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This was our first experience with rhum agricole, and it just wasn't to our liking.

Nathan 🇬🇧 | 35 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Such a completely different drink to ED12. Strong smell of apples, same colour as apple juice, light and crispy, fresh and can taste apples also. This one will take a bit of getting used to straight.
I added some coke zero to this and it was gorgeous. If I can't handle this for sipping then it will be an amazing mixer, well worth the £50!




Brand Details

Name: 2014 125th Anniversary VSOP
Company: Clement
Type: Aged
Distillation: Column Still (1-4)
ABV: 40.0%
Distilled: 2014

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading