Trois Rivieres Triple 1998-2000-2007 rum

Trois Rivieres Triple 1998-2000-2007

Martinique | Aged | 42.0% ABV | Column Still (1-4) Distilled

7.1/10
29 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
3
7
12
2
1

Rate Trois Rivieres Triple 1998-2000-2007

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

29 Trois Rivieres Triple 1998-2000-2007 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 5 years ago by laurent 🇫🇷 | 60 ratings

Nez : beurk ! D'abord du vernis cellulosique... qu'on retrouve dans d'autres rhums agricoles, jamaïcains ou du Guyana mis j'ai vraiment horreur de ça. Après je n'ai pas réussi à distinguer grand chose d'autre. Bien sur c'est vif comme tout rhum agricole, un petit côté fruité/pomme je dirais, un peu d'épices, alcool... mais la première impression m'a bloqué.
En bouche : ça commence pareil, hargh ! Heureusement arrive ensuite un peu de douceur (vanille) et de boisé mais contrairement à ce que j'ai pu lire ici et ailleurs je ne ressens pas une grande complexité. Final plutôt bois/épices, je dirais un peu végétal.
Désolé pour Trois Rivières, qui propose par ailleurs d'excellentes bouteilles (notamment des bruts de fût intéressants et complexes, pour le coup) mais celui là non. Ou alors je suis passé à côté ? peut-être juste pas mon style de rhum.

Posted 11 months ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) 🇸🇰 | 290 ratings

Finished in sherry and matured in bourbon I think. The sherry gives it fruitiness, but it is masked by slight bitterness, probably better with cigar.

Posted over 1 year ago by Flemming L. P. 🇩🇰 | 15 ratings

En blød og rund smag der holder, så en fornøjelse at nyde

Posted almost 3 years ago by Dartmoor 🇨🇿 | 1 rating

Very good rum. Nice aroma and smooth taste. Good value for money.

Posted 4 years ago by Ales 🇨🇿 | 54 ratings

Vůně banánu. V chuti banán, dřevo, karamel. Dozvuk velmi příjemný. Nečekaně skvělý rum.

Posted over 5 years ago by Phossi80 🇩🇪 | 8 ratings

Really liked that one. It's mild and very tasty. I will definetly get me another bottle of this rum!

Posted over 6 years ago by HunterRomario 🇨🇿 | 329 ratings

Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: Vůně je nasládlá, s kakaem a mléčnou čokoládou, kůže, závan větrového aroma. Hřejivá, sladce kořenitá, pěkně uhlazená, hebká. (86 b)
Chuť: Chuť je skvěle sladěná s vůní. Velmi příjemná, pohodová záležitost. Čokoláda, kůže. V pozdním dozvuku (až s odstupem v řádu minut) je lehce cítit na jazyku mírná pachuť. Nejvíc jsme ji vnímali s josém při společné ochutnávce, při jiných ochutnávkách to bylo znát o dost míň, asi záleží i na kombinaci s jídlem. Ale maličko to udělá jakoby zvláštní povlak na jazyku, nebo jakoby byl cítit takový "ocas". Nevím, jak líp to popsat. Vadilo mi to vlastně jen jednou, jindy se to projevilo opravdu minimálně, tak se nenechte touto poznámkou odradit. Ale nezmínit to by bylo asi nefér. (86 b)
Body: 86
Shrnutí: Další pěkný rum z produkce mé oblíbené stáje Oliver & Oliver.

Posted almost 7 years ago by Jonny Olsson 🇸🇪 | 162 ratings

It seems that the hole serie of Ron Quorhum products from 12 years and up have very high standard and taste. This 15 year is a little bit lighter then the 23 years but in my opinion longer after taste. I really recommend this product! It is not to sweet and have strong aftertaste.

Posted almost 7 years ago by DUJ 🇫🇷 | 18 ratings

J'aime beaucoup ce rhum. Odeur de banane , doux au palais et très parfumé.
Un trés bon choix. J'ai bien envie le 30 ans

Posted 4 months ago by Weiny 🇨🇿 | 48 ratings

After the 30y version, I also tried this cheaper one, and it's drinkable. It's just that there's no such thing of quality anymore and I don't know if I'll buy another bottle.

Po 30y verzi jsem zkusil i tuto levnější, a pitelné to je. Jen už tam není takový glanc kvality a nevím, jestli ještě koupím další láhev.

Posted 4 months ago by PekAti 🇭🇺 | 71 ratings

Nem rossz ez, kicsit esetleg lehetne valamilyenebb




Brand Details

Name: Triple 1998-2000-2007
Company: Trois Rivieres
Type: Aged
Distillation: Column Still (1-4)
ABV: 42.0%
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2908
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514