Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Appleton Estate Signature Blend rum

Appleton Estate Signature Blend

Jamaica | Aged | 40% ABV

5.6/10
296 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
11
10
25
66
102
65
16

Rate Appleton Estate Signature Blend

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

296 Appleton Estate Signature Blend Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

catalyst_245 🇦🇺 | 6 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

A tasty rum. I prefer darker rums, this has hints of burnt sugar and a touch of lime. It's a bit simple to me, but I prefer this over Mt Gay Eclipse and for the price it's competitive. Give it a try, if you like drier rums you'll likely enjoy this one.

Lawson 🇺🇸 | 71 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Very citrus based. A good compliment for a hot summer day though.

Bill Wetmore 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Read good things about Appleton Estates but this version not as tasty. Need to explore brand further. Need to try again.

Russ 🇺🇸 | 85 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

No...its not better than the 12. Not by a long shot. Anyway, this rum is sweet and mellow with a little bit of oak but not much.

tim 🇺🇸 | 57 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Fruits such as apricot and orange on initial bouquet, with a smooth finish

Ryan 🇺🇸 | 33 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

I like. Not my favorite but it was still good. Has a good flavor and aroma to it. I would recommend it for for the price range.

Scott 🇺🇸 | 38 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Very smooth...a light charred flavor with sweet fruit..a much better bodied rum than the 12 year old..great sipper or with coke




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Appleton Estate
Country: Jamaica
Name: Signature Blend
ABV: 40%
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

Loading...