Lemon Hart 151 Yellow Label rum

Lemon Hart 151 Yellow Label

Guyana | Gold

6.4/10
20 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
4
8
2
2

Rate Lemon Hart 151 Yellow Label

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Lemon Hart 151 Yellow Label ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

diamond dave πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 1 rating
Posted 6 years ago

this is my go to daily drinker with Coca Cola (not Pepsi). With a twist of lemon of course.

Russ Cameron πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 7 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

This was a staple in my cabinet for years and often I pick up a bottle for old times. However generally my taste buds have moved on to more sophisticated rums that do not require mix. Very acceptable if serving a large group of people

Tom πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 7 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

This is one of the best rums available where there is not a big selection. It was my favorite until I found true premium rums. This is the rum to serve to you liquor pig friends so they don't drink your expensive ones!

Kieron wood πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ | 571 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Pure demeran sugar taste that you can see as a navy grog but a beautiful navy grog over time ...l

Engwild πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 153 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

It's okay, not bad, but not good. It's destined as a mixer, but it's like white people potato salad, bland n plain, lacking spice.

Iainrummy πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 6 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Always a favorite after first trying it. It is not lemon flavoured as someone once believed. Was the rum that opened the door to the world of smooth rums.

rhumjesus πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 31 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

I had this a few times when I was young... better than bacardi or captain morgan's offerings, but still some fiery piss water to be sure! Best served in something like a spiced hot lemon or something else to knock the snot out of you! Grog mix much like lambs!

Joola69 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 2925 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Tried a glass of Lemon Hart Premium and what a disappointment. Very harsh alcohol smell plus an awful glue smell to the nose and palate. Just bloody awful.

piratejabez πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 324 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

ABV: 40%

Nose: Alcohol that yields to brown sugar.
Palate: Sweet, slightly rough.
Finish: Medium

This is an older bottling, with a plastic screw-on cap. No longer produced. Haven't tried to current 1804 offering for comparison, but pales compared to Hamilton 86 Demerara.

7-

Stabby πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 68 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Not a bad rum but there are several in the same price I would go to first. Bit too sweet for my liking.




Brand Details

Name: 151 Yellow Label
Company: Lemon Hart
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Articles

Loading

Loading

Loading