Posting your rating...
Beach House Spiced rum

Beach House Spiced

Mauritius | Spiced | 40.0% ABV

6.8/10
71 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
3
13
23
16
9
1

Rate Beach House Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

71 Beach House Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by JU04 from France with 45 ratings

Notes d'agrumes et pain d'épice très présentes (nez et bouche).
Rhum très sucré ressemblant à du vin d'orange.
Notes finales assez longues et poivrées.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mr.Cow from Czech Republic with 27 ratings

Jestli mě nějaký spiced rum dokázal překvapit, tak tento. Jeho síla je v nezaměnitelné chuti. Je silný, mladý a přitom tak jemný a velice příjemně kořeněný. Samotné pití je příjemným zážitkem krásná vůně uvolňovaná po malých dávkách ze sklenky to celé jen podtrhne. Můj favorit za "Spajsi" :-)

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by LOBU from Belgium with 8 ratings

very fresh and easy to drink, really nice but not your typical rum. Could work very well in a range of cocktails... great with ginger ale!

Small img 5797

Posted 5 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 223 ratings

Wow. I realy dont expect so big surrprise. Of fresh taste of this rum. Very fresh and fruity taste. Realy recommend to drink with ice rock. No alcoholic taste. Fresh flavour. Recommended!!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Soweek from Czech Republic with 86 ratings

First rum to score higher than 8 for me. Definitelly cannot compare with aged rums, but in spiced section this is clearly a winner. Its name matches the purpose as if I only ever had house on the beach, this would be the only thing I would drink for the rest of my life. Drink only on rocks!

Ffffff

Posted 9 days ago by Youri B from Belgium with 1 rating

A big suprise! Drink it on the rocks. Fresh, sweet withe some orange taste

Small veselyy rodzher 4 25195319

Posted 1 month ago by Morgan from Russian Federation with 16 ratings

It's more liquor rather than a rum. Something like jagermeister or dead man's finger. Sipping is 50/50 pleasant.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Zane from Norway with 68 ratings

Very big surprise. Very fruity. Very citrusy. Like with orange peal. Maybe a bit too strong? But unique taste.

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by vvv from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

OK.. an interesting mixture of the spices.. I was hoping for a light sipping afternoon rum.. Um.. disappointment.. an artificial flavor of Christmas spices...

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Jii#87 from Finland with 1 rating

Taste is very warm, no alcohol at begining or after taste… This is more liqueur than rum, orange and sitrus… But it is OK to sipping… Bottle and box is very nice, price OK…

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by anoinoz from Australia with 13 ratings

Golden colour, light yet lingering fruit flavours, special on its own.