Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 21 Aniversario rum

Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 21 Aniversario

Dominican Republic | Aged

9.2/10
7 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
4

Rate Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 21 Aniversario

Tap to Rate

7 Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 21 Aniversario Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Bernie 🇩🇪 | 28 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Dieser Rum, leider ist er fast nicht mehr erhältlich, hat mich echt umgehauen. Ich habe ihn damals in der Dominikanischen Republik für richtig kleines Geld gekauft. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war mir leider noch nicht klar dass es sich um eine limitierte Sonderedition handelt.
Ich finde den Geschmack nicht zu süßlich aber eher weich im Abgang, einfach wunderbar zu trinken.

Luis Gomez 🇺🇸 | 2 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Este es el primer ron premium dominicano. También esta es la clásica botella usada en el pasado. En la República Dominicana no se encuentra en este envase. El Barceló Imperial Premium 21 aniversario es un ron suave con sabor a vainilla y fruta seca. Su mezcla en el proceso de envejecimiento lo hacen uno de los mejores y más tradicionales rones dominicanos de todos los tiempos. Su final es fantástico y al siguiente día no hay resaca o cruda.

jemjem9999 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Growing up in DR we the go to RUM was the Smurf (Pitufo) a square of version of this bottle and actually called Barcelo Anejo, This version of imperial was sweet and smooth and became my favorite Rum for some time. Can be enjoyed neat.

Reiwa 🇯🇵 | 142 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

This is surely the best masterpiece in the Barcelo series.
It has vanila and dark chocolate flavor and no alchol burn. Very good balance.
It's a bit like Monbacho from Nicaragua.

Jerry Hurst 🇺🇸 | 9 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Easily gets an 8, per the smoothness, balanced sweetness with alcohol allows a lingering finish. Get this one.

Carles Latorre 🇺🇸 | 15 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Discover it when they left it as a present at a cuban (barcelo hotels) hotel we staid in. I ended up buying mor to bring back home.

It is really easy to drink the whole bottle if you are not careful. Yes it is that good!

Mskyman 🇩🇪 | 4 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Habe den Rum direkt apontan in der Dominikanischen Republik gekauft. Sehr angenehm und weich!




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Barcelo
Country: Dominican Republic
Name: Imperial Premium Blend 21 Aniversario
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...