Negrita Bardinet Old Nick rum

Negrita Bardinet Old Nick

Martinique | Gold | 40.0% ABV

4.3/10
12 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
2
7

Rate Negrita Bardinet Old Nick

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

12 Negrita Bardinet Old Nick ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Markus Lehto 🇫🇮 | 44 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Malty lager colored, thick on nose, quite smooth, yet boozy basic taste.

nickprice 🇳🇱 | 27 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Weak agricole flavours at first that lead to bitterness and then a strong burn despite its low proof. It’s definitely not unpleasant but is probably best used as a mixer.

Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 86 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Hace ya tiempo que no lo veo pero es algo difícil de olvidar el sabor y lo fuerte y seco que es, desde luego para mezclar con mucho hielo y con calor que uno se toma lo que sea, creo que no lo volvería a comprar.

Pascal 🇨🇦 | 205 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Bon pour mélanger avec du coke rien de plus. Je ne le rachèterais plus.

Sara 🇸🇪 | 5 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

The taste is kind of flat and to boozy. Not my kind of rum... maybe it´s possible to drink it if you mix it with coke.

The Hovis 🇺🇸 | 12 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Quick cheapish airport exit purchase in Spain. Basically does what it says on the tin and mixes in tolerably with a splash of coke.

Henri 🇫🇮 | 16 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Too much booze in smell and taste. Maybe OK in a drink.

Andi 🇩🇪 | 69 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Pur nicht mein Fall. Ist mir zu sehr gewürzt. Ich mag diese Vanille-Note nicht. Zum mixen okay.

Joakim Cederlöf 🇸🇪 | 43 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Testade denna rom för ett tag sen. Inge märkvärdig och den stack inte ut åt något håll. Den gick att dricka ren men jag föredrar att blanda den med Cola, där smakerna gifte sig samman väldigt bra. Den är absolut prisvärd och ska inte förkastas.

Per Rosenhave 🇩🇰 | 158 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

I know, I know, cant help it, but looks lovely on my bookshelf :)
And look, I have even include a nice picture :)




Brand Details

Name: Bardinet Old Nick
Company: Negrita
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown
ABV: 40.0%

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading